1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR7607 - Share his profile
    ZWUR7607
    • ZWUR7607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZWUR7607
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simple and shower boy, born and brought up in Jabalpur (MP) and working in Delhi NCR as Software Professional. 
    Enriched with family values and believe in humanity.  
    Dynamic, energetic, innovative, confident and Techii are five words which express me best.  
    My friends think that I am Intelligent and call me as Tech Guru, my teachers know be as consistent and my colleague's and clients believe that I am hard working but at the last I know that I am just another human being who believe that every human being is equal and can contribute to the human race equally. 
    Few things which attract me is ground to earth attitude and courteous. 
    Few things which I didn't like is Ego and vanity. 
    I respect all elders and stay friendly and polite with youngers. 
    Born in Sengar Rajput family but have modern vision for contributing and joyful life. 
     
    Few things which I love to do is to grabs knowledge/ learn new things, traveling to new places and know different cultures, playing with my guitar (even I don't know how to play it but still I love to do it), guiding/teaching,  creating youtube tech videos, movie making and love to hang around with friends everyday.

    About his Family

    My father is very polite and humble man, belong from Sengar Rajpur family  and he is Govt Advocate in High court also he is Senior Standing Council in Central Administrative Tribunal. 
    My mother is dynamic, thoughtful, intelligent and very kind lady with helping nature and she belongs from Somwansi Rajput family of Kunda, Pratapgarh (UP). She is house maker. 
    I have a younger brother who is in 10th standard and living with my parents in Jabalpur. 
    My father owns a house in Jabalpur which is not big as villa but still the best house for me for giving me proper education, family values, taught me about peace and love and believe in humanity and noble cause. He also have a car which is not Mercedes or BMW but still the best car for us which helped me and my brother to be in school everyday. 
    My father is not rich as Ambabi but still he given both of us best education possible and best life we can ever have and always taught me that money should not be given importance everywhere.

    Education

    I completed my schooling from English Medium school in 2008. 
    Completed Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science in 2012.
    

    Occupation

    I am working with Ventiv Technology (4iODC) which is Atlanta, USA based MNC. 
    I started my career as Database Engineer and now I am working as Business Intelligence Developer in Microsoft, Oracle and IBM technologies.  
    I always worked in core development and have rich experience in product development. 
    I have five US onsite experience till now.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      MGM H. S. School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Oriental Institute of Science and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      4iSoft Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sengar Rajput

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Gautam

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Film-making
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Steve Jobs Biography Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I don\'t watch TV, only Youtube Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Steve Jobs movie, Harry Potter series, X-Men series, Transformer series, Rockstar, Tamasha, Yeh Jawani hai Deewani, Bajirao Mastani, RamLeela, Yeh Jindagi na milegi dobara, Hangover series, Avatar. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Latin American
    I Cook : Complete Indian Thali Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rishikesh, Dharamsala, Kullu-Manali, Leh Ladakh, Miami, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Texas, Florida, Salt lake City and Las Vegas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wish to see these qualities in my partner as confident, independent, courageous, fun loving, high family values, thoughtful, career oriented. It will be great if she is also belong to IT industry or MBBS doctor and wish to continue working after marriage also.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles