1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXX9525 - Share his profile
    RXX9525
    • RXX9525

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    RXX9525 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech
    • Indore
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am down to earth, honest, modern minded, fun-loving, cool, eassy-going, straightforward, open minded and helping nature person.I like only modern life style.i am an independent decision maker for my life. Not aware of rules by the society, e.g. same social category ( Religion & caste). Life is a self made choice not a compulsion and its to live. Her , religion, caste, money, past history, her life-style is irrelevant to me because this are nonsense &  human made awkward things for discrimination and people used them as a  fighting  tool instead of making good relation. I am against the system which divides people based on religion and caste.The important thing is good behavior and humanity. I believe in honesty and want to base my realtionship on love & trust. I am soft spoken and love seeing movies and afcourse shopping. she should be cooperative, fun -loving, Broadminded and well natured thats all so that we can live a friendly and healthy life. Because tust to each other, love and understanding feeelings of each other and well nature is very essential for long term relation. sh e is completely free to do anythings whatever and no restriction for anything to do from myside. she should be health conscious. modern minded, fun-loving, carrier oriented but not necessary. 
     
    i likes to do exercise and to be fit in anyway, masti, romance, fun and all otherl funny activities that keeps healthy and entertaining. 
     
    Regarding my proffesion, i am working as a Network Engineer in Thinkapps with Wipro as a client.

    About his Family

    My Family is very open minded and i have have one brother and three sister. all were married. father expired and mother is a house-wife. We all are Selfdecision maker. We all are seperated, Brother is doing agriculture and living independently.

    Education

    About my education 
    M. E. /M. Tech with Digital Communicatio from IET with 75.43% 
    B. E. with Electronics & Telecom 71.23%. 
    CCNA CISCO CERTIFIED. 
    CCNP-CISCO CERTIFIED. 
    MCSA MICROSOFT CERTIFIED.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a Network Engineer in Wipro.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maheshwari

    • Gothra

      Lakhotia

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I would like to meet a kind, attentive, and caring person with a good sense of humor and must be modern in thinking and dressing. In a relationship, I value equality and support.I Believe in treat others as you want to be treated yourself. I would like to have a strong and friendly family. A successful relationship, for me, is a relationship of two people who love and respect each other very much. The most important thing in my life is to love and protect the ones who love and care for me. Relationship can never possess, its giving freedom to other and not a bargain. Look for well nature ,broadminded ,loving ,modern ,western wear, carrier oriented ,soft hear ted and must preferred to work and believed in simple court marriage & i dont want kid after marriage. She should be good friend for life time.

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 12, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles