1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT4973 - Share his profile
    ZYVT4973
    • ZYVT4973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYVT4973 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Boston
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is working as a Business Intelligence Consultant. He consider himself well rounded intellectually and socially. He is outgoing and love to travel, to be in the motion, to change places and landscapes, to learn new things, new people, new experiences. 
     
    Family Background:  
     
    We hail from Gwalior, MP. I\'m his father, Mahesh Kumar Khator, businessman (Jai Balaji Enterprise). I have my own agency for sponge Iron, Ingot, Silico-Mn & Coal Ash.  
     
    His mother, Smt. Madhu Khator is a homemaker. Kartikay has 2 elder sisters both married.  
     
    Chhavi Beriwal (M.Com, B.Ed), Lecturer married to Col. Mohit Beriwal (Indian Army) 
     
    Masters in General Microbiology and currently pursuing Masters in Public Health, Homemaker married to Shri Tanuj Bajaj, Quality Manager, Philadelphia

    About his Family

    Family Background: 
     
    Father: Shri Mahesh Kumar Khator 
    Firm Name: M/s.Jai Balaji Enterprises 
    Firm Details: Sponge Iron , Silico Mn. , Iron Ore Pellet & Coal Ash 
     
    Mother: Smt. Madhu Khator, homemaker 
     
    Sisters: 
    Chhavi Beriwal  
    Lecturar, New Delhi 
     
    Pallavi Bajaj 
    Homemaker, Philadelphia 
     
    Mamaji: 
    Shri Raj Kumarji Maroo (Rashmi) 
    M/s. Hindusthan Electric House 
     
    Shri Sanjaya Maroo (Sunita) 
    Hindusthan Electric House 
     
    Tauji: 
    Dr. Suresh Kumar Khator, PhD.-Prodn & Indus Engg (Dr. Renu) 
    Professor, University of Houston, Houston,  
     
    Chachaji: 
    Shri Rakesh Khator B.Tech-IIT Delhi & M.B.A.- IIM Ahmedabad (Alka) 
    Light House Systems Pvt. Ltd. 
     
    Phupaji: 
    Shri Jai Prakash Toshaniwal (Shobha) 
    Consultancy (Textile Processing), Ahmedabad 
     
    Shri Kamal Kishorji Sarda (Uma) 
    Chairman & Managing Director, Sarda Energy & Minerals Ltd. 
     
    Jijaji: 
    Col. Mohit Beriwal (Chhavi) 
    Indian Army 
     
    Shri Tanuj Bajaj (Pallavi) 
    Quality Manager, Philadelphia

    Education

    B.E. (IT), M.S. (CS)
    

    Occupation

    Business Intelligence Developer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      RGTU

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Technical University

    • PG College

      University of Houston-ClearLake USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Karvansh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Man of Honor, Freedom Writer's Diary Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 15, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles