1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV6593 - Share his profile
    ZUXV6593
    • ZUXV6593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUXV6593 Last Online 20-Feb-17
    • 42, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bhopal
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Just for the starter I am an entrepreneur and recently shifted to my hometown after living at various places in India and abroad for 18 years. After a successful career in a MNCs and other companies now I have ventured into my own startup for profit and purpose. 
     
    Want to restart my life after the changes in personal and professional life in the recent past. I am a very optimistic person and do have the courage to come out of any obstacles.  I look at life always positively. ... 
     
    My worldview is quite broad as I have gone through quite a few ups and downs in life which has shaped up my outlook towards life in a positive way and I do understand the importance of living life fully without any regret.  
     
    Though I enjoy my solitude but I do care about my friends, for them, I am a great companion, and at the same time a sensitive caretaker with perfect blend of modern and traditional sensibilities but not without losing out on values….  
     
    I came across as a witty person who has a good sense of humour.and am also knowledgeable in various fields both professionally and personally and a voracious reader too.But I have grounded and practical approach towards any situation in life.  
     
    I am not a religious person but am on spiritual pursuit and a firm believer of law of karma…this philosophy is the guiding star of my life.

    About his Family

    My father is a retired engineer  from PSU and my mother is a homemaker. Although they are traditionalist but at the same time they are quite accommodative and inclusive. Both my brother and sisters has been married.

    Education

    SGSITS Indore - BE - Electrical 
    DAVV (SEES ) - MTECH - Energy Management 
    Certified Management Consultant
    

    Occupation

    A business transformation professional having more than 18 years of experience in Consulting,IT, Outsourcing and various industries. 
     
    Employee turned Entrepreneur.Currently I am in pursuit of building an entity with like-minded folks. 
     
    I am a thinker,dreamer and passionate individual with greater hope in technology to make a better world for all. I constantly try to bring my interests in technology, travel,spirituality & psychology to impact societal change.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Vikram School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SGSITS Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kunbi-maratha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 92 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Many Lives. Many Masters- Brian Weiss, The Biology Of Belief- Bruce Lipton, As a Man Thinketh- James Allen, The Book of Life- J Krishnamurti, Abundance - Steven Kotler, Man\'s Search for Meaning- Victor Frankl, Madhushala - H.R. Bachchan and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    NEWS, EPIC, Travel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : The Pursuit Of Happyness, Love Actually, A Few Good Men, Road to Perdition, The Matrix, Kaagaz ke Phool,Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara,Gangs of Wasseypur, Agneepath, A Wednesday, Jab We Met and many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Uttarakhand, Ladakh, Goa, Kerala, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would like and expect a partner who is undoubtedly a woman of substance with both beauty and brains but the preference would be for latter. She should be supportive ,having right attitude, good nature with a blend of both traditional and modern outlook beside being a loving and caring life partner and who can be at my side at all times, good and difficult times, whilst I also ensure that I will be with that person through thick and thin. Looking for a someone who can handle a relation and all its associated things capably. Someone who can love me for who I am and how I am. If you are the woman looking out for a non-conformist, risk taker, caring and supportive then…..

    • Age

      31 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      BetulBazar,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles