1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYV7365 - Share his profile
    ZVYV7365
    • ZVYV7365

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVYV7365 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech
    • Portland
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    Welcome to my life !!  
    I am a super fun loving person, social and outgoing. My mantra in life is that everything can be worked out and every problem can be solved with right attitude and a calm, peaceful mind. Life is awesome overall with minor ups and downs that can be handled with conversations and understanding. 
     
    I am very passionate about learning new things. I like creating music, I play drums in a band and I can't get enough of it. I also like to cook and experiment with mixing different cuisines. 
     
    I like being outdoors, look for that chance to go hiking every weekend. I like to do everything that involves being outside in the sun, exploring nature, and doing some physical activity. 
     
    Respect for elders and traditions come naturally to me, without them I wouldn't be who/what I am. My friends and family are my life and I love and respect them very much. I get along with everyone, hence I am close to a lot of friends from various countries and cultures. Building great relationships is something I cherish in my life and something I'm proud of.  
     
    I care a lot about social causes and volunteer frequently. Once every week at local food banks and once a month as a STEM advocate in a local grade school promoting science to kids. This makes me very happy. 
     
    Overall I believe in living a simple but high quality life, filled with fun and happy experiences, learning and exploring new things and making great relationships. 
     
    Please drop me a message if interested.

    About his Family

    My parents are Dr. Asha and Dr. Ashok Agrawal and our family is based in Nagpur where they have their own clinic Agrawal Hospital. I have a younger brother who finished his MBBS from Govt. Medical College Nagpur and will be starting PG studies this summer.

    Education

    I got my B.Tech from National Institute of Technology (NIT), Nagpur. Then I flew across the world to get my Masters in Science (M.S.) and PhD from Pennsylvania State University. 
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as a Research Scientist at  Portland OR. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      The Pennsylvania State University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Nagpur

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Intel Corporation

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Temptation: Self Control in an age of excess Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    HIMYM, Friends, The X Files, House of Cards, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Iceland; Alaska; Peru; Brazil; Antarctica Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I\'m looking for a person who can be my best friend, explore the world and life together with maturity and mutual understanding. I wanna take this beyond mutual interests, towards a deeper sense of connection and harmony. I\'m a rather quiet, peaceful and calm person overall. If you have anger issues please do not send interest. Also key to me is being independent and career-oriented. I\'m very supportive for career advancement prospects and would like if she wants to work or study and expand her horizons.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.Arch, CFA, CA, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles