1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU6279 - Share his profile
    • ZXAU6279

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAU6279 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Shivapuri
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I did my BE in computer science from JEC, Jabalpur,did Masters in Advance Computing ( C- DAC) from Sunbeam Pune. Currently working in TCS. I have worked at onsite location in Wroclaw, Poland for around 2 years, from Oct ,2014 to Oct 2016.I am an easy going person,like to listen music ,watching movies,visiting new places with friends and family. 
    I am looking for some one with good ,friendly nature and from engineering background(preferred)as my life partner.  
    I am a well settled guy having own house(bought a 2 BHK flat in Pimple Saudagar around 3 years back )in Pune and currently staying there itself. 
    My hobbies are listening music,dancing,watching movies and visiting places. 
    I am a bit religious person too.  
    We are Dangi Rajput, one of the clan of Rathore Rajput. We have relations in Parihar , Tomar and Bhadoriya Rajput. 
    Computer Horoscope will show that he is Mangalik. But actually he is Non Mangalik. As per Astrologer due to presence of other planets, Mars effect is neutralized.

    About his Family

    My parents live in Shivpuri (M.P.). We have some property there. 
    By profession my father is Govt teacher,he took VRS  few years back. 
    We have agriculture land at a large scale.My father manages that by getting the cultivation done  by  few people on sharing(/fixed price) basis. 
    My mother is  very religious and home maker . 
    I have one elder brother , he is settled in Pune. They too have their own house.he has done BE from SGSITS Indore , working in IBM as a project Manager and sister in law has done BE from SGSITS Indore  ,working in TCS , as a project lead,they  have a 6 year old son . 
    both sisters got married,well settled in MP and have kids.


    I did BE in Computer Science from JEC Jabalpur.


    I am working with TCS.I have worked at onsite location in Wroclaw, Poland for around 2 years, from Oct ,2014 to Oct 2016 .Now I have joined at my base branch in Pune. Have a valid Poland visa till Aug,2017.Few months down the line , as per feasibility again may look for some onsite opportunity.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      VMHSSchool, Shivpuri

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      JEC Jabalpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      thakur Rajput

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shivapuri, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil, reality shows etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : DDLJ, Kaho na pyaar hai, Dil Chahta hai, Three Idiots , Zindagi na milegi Dobara.. etc. :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Switzerland and south india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a decent looking partner who is easy going and friendly nature , well educated preferably from the engineering background and from Madhya pradesh. She should have good moral values,pleasing personality with decent communication skills.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhilai, Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Lucknow, Raipur, Udaipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Soni, Thakur, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, HR Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles