1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSR8055 - Share his profile
    ZVSR8055
    • ZVSR8055

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVSR8055 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Chennai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! I am putting this profile on behalf of my younger brother.  
     
    My brother is progressive, determined and valiant in nature. He likes to learn and grow & scale new heights of success. He is very sincere yet he will surprise you with his humor. 
     
    He is a true scholar and possesses masters degree in management from Indian Institute of Management Bangalore. After completing B.Tech. in Electrical Engineering from NIT Raipur, he worked in HPCL for 3 years and then went to pursue his higher studies in management. 
     
    Even being so ambitious he does understand his responsibilities about the society he belongs. He respects family values and elders & yet he is contemporary. 
     
    Carving a way towards his long term goal, a key leadership position in a multi-national firm, he got selected for the role of Executive Assistant to the Deputy Managing Director & President of L&T, an Indian multi-national conglomerate and currently posted in chennai. 
     
    We are looking for a match who is well-educated, well-established,and confident & possesses a charming personality. She should know how to keep a balance between traditional ethics and modern values.

    About his Family

    We are pretty close - knit family. Our father is a retired school principal and mother is a homemaker. Our small family consists of three children that includes me, my sister and our younger brother. Our father is serene individual and principled man who stands for his values whereas our mother is kind and religious lady. Me and my sister both are married and we have chosen teaching as our profession and serving under the state govt., my husband is a PhD in psychology, he is a professor teaching psychology and an author of many books and textbooks of the subject whereas my sister\'s husband is involved in many business activities.

    Education

    My brother is very sincere in studies and always focused in academics since his childhood. After completing his schooling in one of the prestigious school of the state he appeared in engineering entrance exams and got admitted in NIT Raipur. Pursuing Electrical Engineering he kept a balance between his academics as well as extra curricular activities very nicely. He got placed to HPCL and worked for 3 years under various streams before going for higher studies in management in IIM Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    He has worked in HPCL under various disciplines, from a project engineer in Chennai to a sales executive for various petroleum products across the state of Odisha. His hunger to go for higher studies in management let him to continue his preparations for the entrance exams and he successfully got admission in IIM bangalore. 
     
    He focused on strategy, marketing and operations during his management studies. He went to China for international internship in Aditya Birla Group the Indian MNC conglomerate. During his final placements he chose to go for the executive role to the chairman of L & T the Indian MNC and construction giant. At present he is serving as Executive Asst. to the Deputy MD & President of L & T in Chennai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S S Kalibadi, Raipur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Raipur

    • PG College

      IIM Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      L&T

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      sahu

    • Gothra

      kunwar dader

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Disco, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    In my own words, I feel your soulmate is one who loves you and cares you like no other, after the tiring day when you come back from work and see her smiling face you forget everything and her company rejuvenates you. You feel every moment you spend with her is just priceless. Looking for a charming and adorable persona who is well educated, confident, passionate, respect elders, and know how to keep a balance between the traditional ethics and modern values. I believe that marriage is a relationship where you understand and respect each other, learn from one another. It shines & flourish your persona and gives strength to overcome all the adversities of life.

    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles