1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT8493 - Share his profile
    ZTAT8493
    • ZTAT8493

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZTAT8493 Last Online 12-Nov-16
    • 24, 4' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Indore
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Valmiki
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a landscape developer. I own a architectural firm.  
    We design and execute all types of landscaping and civil projects. 
    Our speciality areas include soft landscapes, waterscapes and aquascapes like 
    pools and ponds, floor aquariums, waterfalls, water curtains . 
    We design amusement parks, resorts, township planning etc. 
    For more personal information kindly contact .

    About his Family

    My father is a reputated government officer. Mother is housewife. Have one younger sibling and he is perusing higher education. Socially and economically a sound family.

    Education

    Malwa institute of science and technology, Yashwant rao chawan university for landscape design and horticulture. Urban garden design and planning
    

    Occupation

    I am a landscape developers and my firm deals with all kind of architectural, civil, interior design and landscaping work. 
    I design and execute all types of commercial and residential projects. Our company is based in Indore . For more information and queries feel free to approach me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      st. Joseph\'s convent and morning star school

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Blossom creatives landscape developers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      valmiki

    • Gothra

      chhapri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : both fictional and non-fictional, fointainhead, godfather, classic literature, psychology, architecture, biomimicry, urbanism, sustainable architecture Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    music fusion shows, motivational, Mtv unplugged, coke studios, ndtv goodtimes etetc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian veg and nonveg cuisine, French, grills, barbeque, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    himachal, kasol, close to nature Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should have a sense. And knows the moral, social, cultural and ethical values. Good knowledge of aesthetics and economy. Well literate is not important for me but she should be well educated.

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Valmiki, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, BCA, B.Com, High School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 04, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles