1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRA1789 - Share his profile
    • ZWRA1789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRA1789 Last Online 25-Apr-17
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • Anand
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     @About Me ; 
    Hi, I'm glad you visited my profile, as described by my friends and colleagues I am a person who searches his happiness in others. Our family is nuclear, with moderate values. 
    Myself the founder of Diagnic India(An online B2C healthcare project). Office at Anand & Indore . Also I am promoter of our family business and an active Art of living (Aol) Volunteer as well. Ambitious to launch new tech startups in india & abroad. 
    knowing each other helps to startup in a relationship. 
    About My Life Partner: 
    I am looking for a life partner who will sync with my ideas, Understand me, One with whom i can spend my time life with. The one who is humble caring nature Nature lover Spiritual Mednyoga with a tangy naughty nature. Who will give additional values to the family and be responsible socially,

    About his Family

    About My Family: 
    My  family understands the ambitions of the generation, Our family is a very simple and traditionally moderate with affluent values. all members inspired by our beloved Gurudev H.H Sri Sri Ravishankar Ji. 
    The current status of our family is ; as my father stats from Automobile Business and currently retired. My mother is an extremely simple housewife. Our elder sister Purnima Agarwal is a Spiritual trainer and lawyer, Married to Shri Vipul Agarwal (GM- RIL,Mumbai) Second sister Madhvi Kashyap is an Event Management Professional (at Impression Tree)and my elder brother Karan kashyap is an edible food product manufacturer & edible oil supplier (Kashyap edibles) Married to Tiara Kashyap (Teacher at Vrajbhoomi International) family settled in Anand, Gujarat.


    Schooling from St. Thomas Sr. sec School Mandsaur(M.P), have done bachelors from Vikram University. Master from PES Univ, Bangalore


    To excel in management skills & strenthen the corporate personality.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Thomas Sr. sec school, Mandsaur (M.P)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Vikram University

    • PG College

      P E S Degree College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Kalpataru Constructions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Reggae, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rhonda Byrne-The Secret (all Edn.), The Four Vedas, Message from master, The Art of Living Books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    CNWKapil, Joe, Pawn Stars, Baggage Battle. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Continental, Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Australia, Vegas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who does have respect for elders. she can be like what she really is, in her own nature, our family likes the realistic personalities, she should be responsible to the family. she should not suppress her dreams for life & share those with me too ;) so that I can participate. Thank for Visiting the profile. Best wishes !!

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Doctor, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, NGO/Social Services, Student, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mandsaur,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 19, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles