1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZT8210 - Share his profile
    ZYZT8210
    • ZYZT8210

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYZT8210 Last Online 13-May-17
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Udaipur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
    Harsh, my son is born and brought up in Pune. Pursued BE- IT and Management Diploma and is now actively involved in managing the software / IT business ( software development & marketing). 
     
    A determined & hardworking person, he fulfils with perfection whatever responsibilities bestowed on him. His plan is to further expand our software business (currently employing around hundred software engineers) and I am sure he will succeed; this can be seen in the way he is always ready to look into the new innovative ideas put forward to him for this purpose. He  is currently managing software business (software development, software marketing) under guidance of his father. 
     
    He is a well-organized, level headed, an independent person and is rooted to our traditions with liberal outlook towards life. Generally, in leisure he enjoys playing cricket, golf, reading and traveling, of all he is a tech savvy person.

    About his Family

    We are an educated and well-established business family, settled in Pune. My husband is B.E. (Electronics), M.Tech (Computers from IIT, Kharagpur) and as well as the Founder and Managing Director of Software Firm.I am also one of the Directors for our Software firm, by education MA - Jain Philosophy and LLB qualified. My elder son is married, a B.E. (IT) and completed a course from IIM Ahmedabad and also a involved in our business. 
     
    Harsha\'s Grandfather is a Freedom Fighter also, worked as a Director of Technical Education, and Principal of L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad and of L.E. Engineering, Morvi. 
     
    We speak at home Gujarati, Hindi, English and Marathi. My husband belongs to Rajasthan but is brought up in Gujarat, whereas I belong from Gujarati family. 
     
    We are seeking a compatible and a good looking bride who is very fair, and of compatible height  and educated. We are interested in a suitable proposal who can complement my Harsha`s personality and also adjust in our 

    Education

    Management Development Program at IIM, Ahmedabad, B.E. (Information Technology), Sinhgad College of Engineering, University of Pune; Junior College at Fergusson College; Schooling at Loyola High School
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Director ERP Business Development. Seven years of work experience in business processes of manufacturing enterprise. Mapping business rules of enterprise to ERP product. Development of Business Intelligence on top of ERP. Software development of ERP processes and reports. Development of Mobile Apps on Android and iOS 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Loyola High School, Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Fergusson College, SIT, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Pcsoft erp solutions pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Angels And Demons, Not a Penny More Not a Penny Less, The Krishna Key, Inferno, The Secret, Build To Last, Da Vinci Code Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English : Homeland, Suits, Parks and Recreation, House of Cards Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Italian, Mexican
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Beautiful, fair, Intelligent & Cultured. Optional Aptitude to handle family software business.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles