1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXW1345 - Share his profile
    ZUXW1345
    • ZUXW1345

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUXW1345 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 23, 6' 2"
    • B.Arch
    • Indore
    • Architect
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are a family of professionals. All are very well educated, open minded but religious. Our family has moderate values. Father is a super specialist doctor practicing at Indore, mother is serving as Business Manager in a corporate company. Younger Sister studding architect. His Grand mother lives with us, who is very religious and Post graduate of her time by education. 
     
    We are Sunni Hanfi (no darood fateha) and have a small family and desire to have a daughter in law who should be professional, educated from same field or at par. (Family / Girls from Finance sector or banking / CA should excuse). She should be religious and should have a passion to develop a bonding between the family. We have no demands. Our only preference is smart, educated, working, religious girl from any part of world and any cast. Our son is tall, slim, fair with sharp features. He is educated from International school. He has done B.Arch and is practicing ARCHITECTURE as self employed. He has many  projects in hand at this time. He is religious but not fanatic about it. If time permits he might go for masters from abroad /US in future, but not certain at the movement. Photographer is his hobby.

    About his Family

    Father is a Famous specialist doctor, who is well known at national and international level. He has traveled globally. Mother is serving in corporate Ltd company as Business Manager and pusses Masters degree with few additional diplomas. His younger sister is studying final year of architecture.  
    We are open minded upper middle class family from Malwa region. We don not believe in any restrictions except girl should follow religious rituals and jovial in nature and caring with good family values. Girl should keep family intact and should not like separation or disintegration in family. We respect 'buzurgane deen' but we are neutral about barelvi-devbandi sect both. People who are strict about darood-fateha, or any strict sect , please excuse us.

    Education

    He has done B.arch .  
    Handling  his own projects in MP. Has strong record of quality work in his field for which he is respected by clients and colleagues.
    

    Occupation

    Will develop his own construction and architect company in future. He might go for Masters degree in future (if time in practice permits) from US where his Khala lives.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      Emerald heights

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      IPS Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Arch hive designs

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Model building, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be modern caring open minded . Religious and should be job oriented. Religious reads namaz, quran and full fast in Ramadhan.

    • Age

      18 to 23 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, English

    • Occupation

      Not working, Architect, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016