1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUW7004 - Share his profile
    ZYUW7004
    • ZYUW7004

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYUW7004 Last Online 19-Sep-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • Other, 12th(ART),,BA(IN SINGING)
    • Jhansi
    • Customer Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     mene 12th pas ki h or singing se M.A. kr rha hu, mera aim singer banne ka h, padhai isliye chhodni padi qk m low famli se belong karta hu isliye ghar ki jarurat ko pura krna tha,,,m jyada nhi pr itna kehta hu jis ki v shadi mere sath hogi wo bahut khus rahegi..ek high famly m v use acha nhi lgega jitna meri family m lgega,,ladki ko mere nature ke jesa hona chahiye jo loving ,caring ho., there r 7 members in my family,,,and my aim is to be a singer,,,,mujhe esi ladki chahiye jo bado ki respect kare or chhoto ko galti hone pr pyar se samjhaye.

    About his Family

    mere ghar par kuch bacche urdu tution k liye ate hai,,meri ammi urdu tutor h..mere ghar m sabhi urdu arbi padh or likh lete h...mere abbu ka tent ka kam tha,,jo ab band ho gya h,,,chota bhai h jo furniture ka kam karta h..mere ghar par chhat nhi h,,teen set dala hua h...maine jeevansathi par isliye id banayi qki mjhe laga k mjhe yaha koi samajhne wala mil jayega...or jisse mjhe support bhi mil sake...wo meri family dekh sake or m apna sapna poora karne bahar nikal saku...qk agar ameer ameer se or garib garib se shadi karega ya sath dega to mujh jese garib to garib hi reh jayege,,,,meri bat k galat mat samajhna ........baki kuch janne ya mere bare m samajhne k liye mjhse contact kare.....

    Education

    12th in hindi,,M A in singing
    

    Occupation

    Singer banana mera aim h..or abhi partnary m ek private school chala RHA hu..or music class bji chalata hu..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      12th(ART),,BA(IN SINGING)

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    bado ki respect ..chhoto ko pyar...proud na ho ,sab ke sath gulmil k rahe ..meri bat hamesha mane.or hamesh khush rhe,hansti hansati rhe sako......

    • Age

      18 to 22 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016