1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRZ7928 - Share his profile
    RRZ7928
    • RRZ7928

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    RRZ7928 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is handsome, confident boy born and brought up in Kota with belief in religious values and also possesses modern qualities of the young generation. He has modern approach towards life yet attached deeply to all traditional and cultural values. He has always been pampered because of his nature , respects and cherishes his family and relations, He is very affectionate and very caring boy towards his family. He is highly Motivated and is a strong character and able to handle tough phases of life quiet brilliantly.He is very jovial, simple person.He loves music & cricket.he is of jolly mood nd is is very posditive  every time by nature he is calm nd quite

    About his Family

    Parents are based of district bulandshahar and bareilly in UP. They are settled in KOTA since long time and have their own house in posh colony.  
    His younger brother has done B Tech in 2011 from UCE (RTU) Kota and M.TECH from NIT-BHOPAL (in year 2014), now working as Assistant Professor in Career Point University, Kota. 
    He has no sister. 
    Father is in service in a private company  
    (Native place - District Bulandshahar, U.P.). 
    Mother is Housewife, she a great music lover, she originally belong to Bareilly (U.P.), syoungerbrother is phd scholer from i.i.t. delhihe is MA B.Ed. 
    All family members have strong FAMILY VALUES of LOVE and AFFECTION and RESPECT for each other and believe in HIGH EDUCATION and SIMPLE LIVING and HIGH THINKING.p 
    Father\'s brothers are in Kota and Guajrat. 
    1Mamaji Sh.Pramod Agarwal well reknowned Businessman belongs to reputed family -settled in Bareilly-UP 
    2.Mamaji Dr.Subodh Kumar Agarwal is a heart surgeon and owns his Heart Hospital @ GEORGIA, U.S.A 
    Most of cousins

    Education

    Did his B Tech in Electronics from Kota in Rajasthan in 2007.Also he did MBA from reputed institute Vellore Institute of Technology ( VIT) in 2010.Currenly working in TOYOTA GROUP as Senior Officer. He has done his schooling from convent school Modern School. He was selected in merit of MAT exam. He was a merit holder in RPET exam.he has been a maritious student sincebegining to highest degree he is very fond of readingof high level books   of morals nd about hid careet rrlated litereture. he is very fond og listening music nf a good dancer.
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working as Business Development Officer in  TOMEN (I) PVT. LTD. (TOYOTA GROUP, JAPAN). Previously worked in American Express Bank of USA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      MODERN SCHOOL well known english medium school of kota.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MODI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (RAJASTHAN UNIVERSITY)

    • PG College

      Vellore Institute Of Technology, TAMILNADU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      TOMEN (I) PVT. LTD. (TOYOTA GROUP, JAPAN)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Aggrawal

    • Gothra

      Mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    COMEDY NIGHTS WITH KAPIL, MAHARANA PRATAP Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic
    Favourites : COMEDY , ACTION , Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : ALMOST EVERY I NDIAN DISHES Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    INDIA , SINGAPORE, SWITZWERLAND Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are loking for a good family and a bride who has both modern and traditional indian family values. She should have respect for elders in family be of sweet nature.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Bangalore, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Mathura, Meerut, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles