1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT4321 - Share his profile
    ZVTT4321
    • ZVTT4321

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZVTT4321 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An open minded, loving, caring person, with a simple approach towards life.  
     
    Something you should know before anything else 
     
    - prefer simplicity 
    - open to new ideas, hard working and entrepreneur at heart. 
    - nature of work is online, so prefer travelling around the world. 
    - health conscious, always go for fresh & organic food. 
    - Loves travel, hiking, table tennis, gaming, startups, exploring etc 
     
    Not interested in any dowry of any form. 
     
    Looking for an well educated, independent, loving, caring girl. Some specifics 
     
    - Should be simple, down to earth with open mindset 
    - should be good communicator 
    - Loves to travel 
    - Enjoys her line of work 
    - Prefer someone working partially/fully remotely or willing to explore remote working. I am happy to share my remote working experience. 
     
    I have done btech in computer science from NIT Allahabad. Currently working as a software freelance for US based startups/business. Also working on my own tech startup in parallel.

    About his Family

    In our hometown we are a well known family. With my father running two rice mill and transportation business. We also own a house and a lot of other land & property. My mother is homemaker. I have one elder sister, who is also a software professional, married and settled in Delhi NCR.  
     
    Most of our family relatives are settled in Delhi NCR, kanpur, UP. 
     
    Most of my cousins / second cousins are in software, settled in Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai or even in US, Singapore.

    Education

    Did well in school. Graduated from MNNIT (NIT Allahabad) in CSE 
     
    Fluent in both English & Hindi
    

    Occupation

    Started career as a software engineer with a couple of MNC in mobile R&Ds (Samsung, Mediatek). Soon realised that I have do something of my own, so switched to startups. 
     
    Currently earning in dollars working as software freelancer/consultant for US based startups/business. Make around 25 lakhs in less than 6 months. I am exploring Tech Nomad style of working. 
     
    Also working on my own tech startup in parallel.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIT Allahabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Own Startup

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : blogs Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT, Mr Robot, Suits, Beter Call Saul, Gotham, House of Cards, Marco Polo Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Cars, Ratatouille, The Man from Earth, The Dark Knight Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Card games, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Southern America Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an well educated, independent, simple, caring partner. Some specifics though - Should be simple, down to earth with open mindset - Loves to travel - Enjoys her line of work - Prefer someone working partially/fully remotely or willing to explore remote working. I am happy to share my remote working experience.

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Interior Designer, Self Employed, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles