1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZS5670 - Share his profile
    ZYZS5670
    • ZYZS5670

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYZS5670 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am writing this profile on behalf of my son. He completed his B. Tech in Computer Science Engineering from Bangalore and is a SAP (ERP) Certified Professional (ABAP). He is employed in a Big 4 reputed MNC in IT area as SAP(ABAP & SAP Fiori/UI5) Consultant at Bangalore. 
     
    My son is an affectionate person with a charming personality. Honest in his approach, he maintains transparency in his dealings. Very much attached to his family, he enjoys spending quality time with his near and dear ones. His hobbies include traveling, watching movies and surfing the internet. 
     
    Ours is a moderate Hindu Agarwal family, hailing from Gwalior, MP. My wife and I are also Engineers. We are senior executives in Central Govt. Public Sector Company at Bangalore. Our Gross family income is Rs 53.6 Lakh approx. per annum.We are settled at Bangalore with our own flat (3 BHK). 
     
    We are looking for a professionally qualified girl, preferably an Engineer (BE/ B. Tech) and Software Professional. One who is nurtured with good moral values will be an ideal match. She should hail from a respected family, settled anywhere across India.  
     
    One more thing, WE DO NOT BELIEVE in DOWRY SYSTEM. 
     
    If you wish to know more about him, feel free to initiate a contact.

    About his Family

    My Father and Mother are senior executives in Central Govt. Public Sector Company . We are settled at Bangalore having our own flat. My parents will stay with me after marriage. 
    Our ancestral place is Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh.

    Education

    I have done my BTECH in Computer Science Engineering from MS Ramaiah College of Engg. , Bangalore and is a SAP(ERP) Certified Professional (ABAP- Adv Business Appl. Prog.).
    

    Occupation

    He is employed in a Private Company in IT area as SAP(ABAP & SAP Fiori/UI5) Consultant at Bangalore. We are settled in Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Francis College, Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Garg

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a good looking fair, tall professional(BE/BTech Engineering) girl preferably an IT Professional (Software Developer).

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles