1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT5631 - Share his profile
    ZUVT5631
    • ZUVT5631

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUVT5631 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     it is difficult for anyone to define self, but i can quote out words dynamic, friendly & social for myself. i believe that there is a 'meaningful purpose' of everyone's life. also, i love to explore life. native place is deoghar, jharkhand. i am a mechanical engineering graduate from bit sindri. working with bhel, a maharatna psu and currently posted in noida.  
     
    Exploring different places, reading & writing, plantation-gardening, listening songs are few of my hobbies. I love to help people, within my capacity.

    About his Family

    Our family is a great example of love & togetherness. We are 5 members in my family. and we all live for each-other. mother is homemaker, my father runs a cloth shop. brother is officer in indian overseas bank, sister just completed her graduation and preparing for jobs.  
     
    We are in very much touch with our two bade papas and their families. For education purpose of my younger sister, we have shifted to Deoghar city from our ancestral home in Sarwan. Our predecessors have been in business, few members from our generation have joined services like banking, engineering etc.

    Education

    B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)- BIT Sindri (2007-2011) 
    Intermediate- Deoghar College, Deoghar 
    Matriculation- High School, Sarwan
    

    Occupation

    Joined Hindustan Motors in July, 2011 after engineering as college placement offer. Got selected in BHEL and joined it in February 2012. Earlier worked with Power Sector Headquarters, now have been transferred to Corporate Quality & Business Excellence. I have been in Noida since my joining in BHEL.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      BIT Sindri

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Birsa Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rauniyar

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Deoghar, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gunahon ka Devta, Godaan, The Godfather, Namesake etc. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Tarak Mehta ka Ulta Chashma, Ckaravartin Samrat Ashok, Saregamapa etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Happy club, Tum Bin, Iqbal, stand and deliver, never give up, rocky etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : North Indian Veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh, Nanital, Darjeeling, Pondicherry, dandeli, puri etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My family is looking for a life partner who will be a true companion in every aspect of life. They are in search of a life partner for me, not just a bride. A working professional or self-employed or entrepreneur would be preferred choice. Family around near by locations would be an added advantage for us.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Gupta, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles