1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYY5095 - Share his profile
    ZTYY5095
    • ZTYY5095

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZTYY5095 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • M.A, BCA
    • Kolkata
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am brahmin-bhumihar,am an innocent boy presently serving as customs officer/Inspector  (Examiner) (Examiner/E.O. Group-B)at indian customs,under central board of customs and excise,department of revenue, ministry of finance,govt.of india.Previously I served govt. of india as sr.auditor in A.G (audit),Bihar,Patna,under Comptroller and Auditor General of india.I have also been selected as inspector of Income tax and Div Accountant in bihar but prefer examiner over ITI&DA. 
    I am seriously preparing for UPSC Civil Services Exam and BPSC exam(only for SDM &Dy.SP) for better chances.  
    I want to achieve great feat in my life which may inspire others to become like me. 
    As far as It concerns to my family:My father is a Farmer and mother is a homemaker.My younger brother is preparing for competitive exams.  
    I am blessed with having such a good family.I have special love for my father who is now around 70 years of age. I want to give him all kinds of happiness under my reach. I can't express my feelings about my mother.Whatever I am today,that is only because of her.Had she not sent me schools in childhood days,l would have been what i am today.  
    I want a beautiful, well educated, Soft-spoken and family oriented girl who can understand my feelings. I want to see a true friend in my wife.I am looking for a compatible match to get married and live happily. 
    Hobbies: Teaching;Listening to music;singing songs;watching cricket/news/films on television; reading newspapers;Gardening & talking to children.

    About his Family

    As far as it concerns to my family, I belong to a peace loving middle class family. 
    My father is a farmer and mother is a homemaker. I am the eldest son of my family. 
    My younger brother is giving tuitions to students and preparing for competitive exams.

    Education

    Bechlor in Computer Applications & Master in Public Administration. 
    

    Occupation

    Serving as Customs Officer/ Inspector (Examiner)/E.O./in CUSTOM HOUSE KOLKATA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      MHS Tulsipur

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Marwari college Bhagalpur

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Central Board of Customs and Excise

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      mool-Bilochan

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhagalpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books of literature Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I have no special choice of TV shows.Whenever I get time,I watch different kind of programs,news,debate, films,cricket match, and different kind of entertainment shows broadcast on television. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I am admirer of the beauty of Nature.I like to spend my time in the midst of Nature. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a beautiful,well educated,soft spoken,sensible and family oriented girl who can understand my feelings.I want to see a true friend and soul-mate in her and live life happily with peace of mind.

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Nurse, Police, Scientist, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles