1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRV3223 - Share his profile
    TRV3223
    • TRV3223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TRV3223 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • BHM, none
    • New Zealand
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am living New Zealand for about a decade or so. Employed with a leading training private tertiary institute, presently I am settled in Auckland city, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. I believe in myself and in people and things that matter in my life whether it is my family, friends. I am honest and straightforward by nature and don't like cunning and deceit or a lie. I love outdoors, nature and having fun with good sense of humour and love relaxing while watching a nice sunset. Woman I am looking for should preferably be settled in New Zealand or be living and working in Australia. I am happy to reallocate if needed. 
     
    I believe in positive interactions and am open to sharing suggestions and ideas mutually with my would be life partner. I expect the same from the other person as well. I have a realistic outlook towards life where anything anywhere is possible. Someone more like a friend with whom you can enjoy life and share anything without any slightest hesitation. 
     
    Life has to go on and one can't dwell on the past all the time. To me marriage is coming together of two people who stand together through thick and thin and a source of strength to each other. Commitment and trust and respect for each other's point of view are the things that make a marriage successful. 
     
    I live alone in New Zealand.I also have a lot of family members, cousins settled in Australia. I love all kinds of animals especially dogs and am a big movie fan esp. movies like Dark Knight Batman trilogy, the latest I enjoyed was Sully. I love reading fiction books especially by James Patterson, John Grisham,Frederick Forsyth etc. If you like my profile do talk to me and get to know me, you never know if I am the one. 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile and good luck.

    About his Family

    Most of family members are in Australia and India.

    Education

    Did my education from New Zealand and schooling from India, CBSE Board.
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Careers consultant in a leading private educational provider.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      K v Shahibaug , Ahemedabad, Central School

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      Aut, Auckland University of Technology , School of Hotel Management

    • Other UG Degree

      none

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Acg Tertiary and Education

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma

    • Gothra

      Mudgal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Techno, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Favourites : orphan x Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    house of cards Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : batman dark knight series, heaps more. Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, USA, Pacific Islands, South America Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, New Zealand, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Education

      BCA, B.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, BL/LLB, B.Sc, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES, Corporate Communication, Customer Services, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Marketing Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Secretary/Front Office, Sales Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, HR Professional, Consultant, Banking Professional, Air Hostess

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles