1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUY3313 - Share his profile
    ZVUY3313
    • ZVUY3313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZVUY3313 Last Online 08-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA in Finance, B.Com, MBA in Marketing
    • Bangalore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ''I'm an MBA in marketing. Working for a market research MNC in Worldwide product marketing for 80  countries, job involves frequent international travel which I love, being a traveller. Have visited quite a few countries so far on Business & pleasure. Will be finally moving to San Francisco, USA permanently, job transfer likely in few years.  
     
    I'm not perfect, non of us are, but I improve myself constantly. Being the youngest son among 3 siblings. I'm very patient, responsible and mature by nature maybe because I learned my responsibilities early on. A true believer in ''Honesty/Trust is the best policy'' which I live by. I stay cool and calm no matter how scary, difficult, hopeless or uncertain situation is I never forget to smile because I know it's never the end of the world, just a new beginning. I always keep people around me happy & spread happiness and positivity around all the time. So people, even strangers, feel at ease with me and want to be around which I enjoy too but I always know what to say to excuse myself. Very helpful by nature. Nothing brings me more happiness than helping someone in need because life is all about sharing & giving back. I've experienced the more you give back, the more you get & opposite is also true.  
     
    I've written 4 books on genre ranging from business, self-help, human evolution & relationship currently sold on Amazon kindle worldwide, a voracious reader, love to sing & hypnotise people with my voice :) a great listener and a true friend by nature. Try to see the beauty in everything I see. Very down to earth and a very curious person by nature. I never see anything as uncertain, unknown and risky rather I see things as an adventure and take the roller coaster ride. A health & fitness guy. I believe in quality in every sense of the term. A real English TV shows & documentaries buff-if there's anything new worth watching- chances are I already have. I have a liberal & broad views towards life, world & people in general.  
     
    More than horoscope/Gothra, I give preference to knowing & understanding Bride & Groom's hopes, habits, dreams, expectations, personality deeply. Because I've seen far too many unhappy couples with 100% Kundali match and I've also seen the happiest couples alive on the planet with 0% Kundali match. However, I do respect for people who believe in it, my parents one of them. So for me just a caring & mature woman with mutual love & respect for each other will suffice to be a life partner.  
     
    People tell you that Love, respect & responsibility make a marriage happy & successful but I believe marriage is much more than that. I want to Marry the person so we can bring out the best in each other, become a better person together a day at a time & stand beside each other at our worst no matter what.

    About his Family

    Liberal and open minded. They support all my decisions. 
    This profile is managed by the Groom's elder brother (Mr. Pramod Pandey) and also the Groom. 
    I love my family & they love me & respect my every decisions. We own properties in Bihar and Varanasi.

    Education

    Graduate from BHU( Banaras Hindu University) , MBA in Marketing and Finance from Birla Institute Of Management, Bangalore.  
    Will be doing PHD/MBA in Management from either a Foreign university or IIMs in near future.
    

    Occupation

    Working for a Market Research MNC in Product Marketing for 80+ countries, job involves frequent international travel. Will be moving to San Francisco, USA permanently in 2017
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DAV

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Banaras Hindu University

    • PG College

      Christ College Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      MBA in Marketing

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA in Finance

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IDC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pandey

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    American, British, Japanese, Korean, Australian and Indian shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Huge genre and list Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Honolulu, Thailand, France, South America- Rio, Machu, Picchu. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The Best Friend Forever (BFF). Other than that No expectations! Because everything in the universe falls into right place and good things begin to happens if you only give it time and patience.

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhabua,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles