1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT7359 - Share his profile
    ZVWT7359
    • ZVWT7359

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVWT7359 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello there... 
     
    thanks for stopping by and reading my brother's profile... 
     
    i'm (groom's) elder sister. i'm married. 
    it's very difficult to detail a personality in such a small space, but yes i'll surely give you sufficient details about my brother which will help you in taking forward this proposal... 
     
    my brother is a soft spoken and soft natured person. he won't reveal himself to anyone. u need to be his special friend to know what he has in his heart. he is totally independent. he is a person who will not share his problem with anyone and will disclose only once it's resolved. he is very very caring,loving,understanding and trustworthy... he will never tell how much he loves and cares for his close ones, but his actions tell everything about him.he started his career by working in a reputed automobile company as a design engineer, ( australia, werebee) . afterwards he joined hcl technologies as a software test engineer. Currently he is working for Accenture as a support in IT Operations in Bangalore. He is very ambitious and also planning to go for a higher course(mba).his future plans is to become an entrepreneur. 
     
    we are looking for a girl who can be a great companion and best friend for him. the girl must be educated and working. a girl who understands my brother's nature. 
     
    rest, we can talk and know about him.

    About his Family

    1. We belong to Bihar, but settled in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.  
    2. My family consists of 7 members - Pa, ma and hum paanch (2 brothers and 3 sisters). 
    3. Papa works in Tata Steel and mummy is a sweet home maker. 
    4. I\'m eldest one. I\'m married and work with IBM, Chennai as Senior Software Engg. I\'ve done my BE (E&CE). 
    5. Next . He has done his BE in (EEE) from Manipal(MAHE), Karnataka. He worked with Wipro Columbus Ohio, currently working in Chicago for Cleo from past seven years. He has plans for futher studies sometime in future. 
    6. Next is my younger brother, (groom), completed BE (Mech) from BIT, Bangalore and he has worked for an automobile company(Race Dynamics automobiles) as a design engineer,HCL technologies as a Software Engineer (Manual Testing, Automation Testing,Woked on tools like QTP,Bugzilla,CVS), American Express Bank as Senior Technical support Officer, Gurgaon, Currently rhe is working for Accenture as a support in IT Operations in Bangalore.

    Education

    completed BE (Mech) from BIT, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Currently he is working for Accenture as a support in IT Operations in Bangalore. Preparing for MBA in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Accenture India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwary

    • Gothra

      savarna

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    News Hour by Arnab Goswami In Times Now Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a girl who can be a great companion and best friend for him. The girl must be educated and working. A girl who understands my brother's nature.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BDS, MDS

    • Occupation

      Not working, Banking Professional, Doctor, Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Sales Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles