1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXT0886 - Share his profile
    ZXXT0886
    • ZXXT0886

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZXXT0886 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son has always been very bright and academically focussed person. He is hard-working and easy going. He completed his B-tech from IIT Kharagpur in civil engineering and then went to US to complete Masters (MS). He has one younger brother who is a doctor and doing MD Pathology from Armed Forces Medical College, Pune. He loves music and values relations and has a deep respect for elders.   His father is an advocate and maintains his potato, sugarcane plantations and mango orchards. The family takes an active part in social-work by organising an eye-camp every year where around 400 patients get operated every year. His mother is MA in english and a home-maker.

    About his Family

    We belong to Hardoi(UP). Father is an advocate and looks after the family's sugarcane, potato and Mango plantations at our paternal village which is 40 kms from Hardoi.  
    Mother: Kavita Mishra MA (English) and home maker 
    Brother (Younger): Dr shashank Mishra pursuing post graduation from AFMC, Pune 
    Grandfather: Pandit Suresh Chandra Mishra was a leading criminal lawyer in Hardoi and a person with a charismatic personality 
    Nanaji: Mr Lakshmi Narayan Tripathi. Criminal lawyer in Etawah and President of Bar council for 20-25 years 
    Tauji (Deceased): Mr Shri Kant Mishra was senior Executive engineer in Lucknow 
    Fufaji: Dr R S Pandey MD (Medicine) and DCh (London), practising in Faizabad 
    Mamaji(Eldest): Late Shri Suvir Tripathi: Lecturer in English at Ajitmal, passed away recently 
    Mamaji 2: Mr Arun Tripathi: Additional District Judge ( VRS in 2014) 
    Mausaji (Eldest): Rtd Group Captain from Indian Air Force 
    Mausaji 2: Advocate and runs a school in Kanpur 
    Mausaji 3: Mr Prem Kumar Awasthi: Businessman and runs a co-operative bank, blood bank and security service in Kanpur

    Education

    Now he is working as a consultant in inspection and monitoring of railway tunnels with Italian train company. His area of expertise includes railway tunnel design and monitoring intervention. He has visited many places in Europe and abroad for his work related travel.
    

    Occupation

    Civil Engineer/Consultant in design of railway tunnels.. Also, does analysis of old heritage buildings ..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Saint James School, Hardoi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      IIT Kharagpur (Civil Engineering)

    • PG College

      State University of New York

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Trenitalia

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    24, Prison Break, Roadies, Boston Legal, BigBoss, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Godfather, The Prestige, Up, Sholey, A Beautiful Mind, IP Man, SlumDog Millionaire, Braveheart, 3 Idiots, Taxi Driver, Forest Gump, Equilibrium, Andaz Apna Apna, The One, PK, Lagaan. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Barcelona, Paris, Berlin, Simla, Athens, Brussels. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she must be well -educated belonging to a cultured and respectable family. she should be polite in nature and simple in attitude .

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Sindhi, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles