1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRW3640 - Share his profile
    ZZRW3640
    • ZZRW3640

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZZRW3640 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Kanpur
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I Love reading, playing cards, travelling and spending time with my family and friends. Currently working with one of the finest government institutions (Reserve Bank of India) in India as a Manager.  
    I love electronic gadgets, enjoy spending money, cherish helping the needy and live in present.  
    I am preparing to give UPSC a final shot before i shelve my books with a rank among top 200.  
    I am an MBA from FMS, University of Delhi 2013 batch. Have worked with State Bank of India for over 2 years as an Assistant Manager. 
    I have little problem in one of my legs but that doesn't stop me from driving two wheelers or four wheelers. I drive both. I have that problem from the age of 7 but I never found myself to be needing help physically at any point in life. I have tried to become the best I can with the resources at my disposal and am satisfied with what I am now. 
    I know that no able bodied person would dream about having a life partner with any physical problem ( howsoever minor or insignificant) but I would like to assure that if you can compromise a little bit on that front...you will be getting a good human being who is earning enough to give anyone a decent life, hardworking and smart enough to go up and up in the professional career, humble enough to respect you and your family. 
    I am against dowry both in letter and spirit i.e won't demand, won't accept.

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Studied higher secondary in my hometown. Went to do graduation at my uncle's(mousa ji) place in Begumganj, Madhya Pradesh bcz my family was not in a position to support me financially for my higher studies. My uncle came as a God for me and called to come to his place for pursuing graduation. I started doing BSc(PCM). He financed my studies, ensured my food & clothing and loved me like his own kid till his last breath in 2007 while i was still in 2nd year of graduation. Was all set to discontinue studies and return home. But i decided not to quit. I started teaching kids. Somehow got enough money to finish graduation. After graduation i left teaching kids and started teaching BSc students of first year to final year. In a year i saved enough money to leave teaching and join coaching institute for MBA entrance exams. In my first attempt (without coaching) i could not convert any top B school. But in the 2nd attempt, i converted IIM Indore, IRMA Anand and FMS Delhi. Since FMS is chea
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with SBI as a PO for over 2 years. Currently working with Reserve Bank of India as a grade B officer. posted in Kanpur, Department of Non Banking Supervision.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Barakatullah university

    • PG College

      Faculty of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reserve Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pathak

    • Gothra

      Upmanyu

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Farrukhabad Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fountainhead-Ayn Rand Rich Dad Poor Dad-Kyosaki Made in America-Sam Walton Quest of Happiness-Bertrand Russell Discovery of India-Nehru My experiment with Truth-Gandhi The Monk who sold his Ferrari-Robin Sharma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Favourites : Matrix Series Mission Impossible Series Bourne Series Gladiator Avengers Expandables Chak De India Rab ne Bna Di Jodi Maine Pyar Kyu Kiya Rang De Basanti Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : North Indian Dishes. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a person who understands family values, lives an organized life, educated enough to give a good upbringing to children, has common sense and can love me for what I am. I am strictly against dowry. Hence, anyone looking for buying me out please excuse. Since marriage is a relationship between families, the family also should be liberal, religious to moderately religious, down to earth, as I have mine.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Doctor, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kampil, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles