1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUW2744 - Share his profile
    SUW2744
    • SUW2744

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    SUW2744 Last Online 23-Mar-17
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, B.Ed.
    • Dehradun
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am manglik and looking for a manglik well educated girl who should be mordern with cultural values.  
    I am friendly and jolly in nature. I have done MBA in marketing from ICFAI University Dehradun in 2009. And presently I am working with HDFC Bank Ltd. as Deputy Manager in Dehradun. 
     
    I am good looking person. I am very talkative. And I love to travel new places. 
     
    I belong to well educated family.... We are Ucch Kuleen Kumauni Brahmin. We are pant from \'Gangolihaat\' 
     
    Father is retired teacher. Mother is Retired principal in government junior high school. 
     
    I have also done B.Ed and I have qualified Uttarakhand TET as well. So in future there is an possibility for me to get in to government teaching job. 
     
    I love to adventures travel. 
     
    I have my own house in Dehradun. I am settled in Dehradun.

    About his Family

    We are Ucch Kulin Kumauni Brahmin (Pant from Gangolihat). My mother is from joshikhola Almora.  
     
    My father was lecturer in govt inter college now retired. My mother is retired as a principal of Govt Junior HighSchool this year.  
     
    I have done B.Sc. and MBA. I did MBA from The ICFAI University Dehradun in Marketing and Banking. 
     
    Presently working as Deputy Manager in HDFC Bank Dehradun. Prior to this worked with ICICI Lombard and SBI General as Asst. Manager. I have been in dehradun since past 8 years approx.  
     
    I have 4 elder sisters. All are happily married and well settled. I am youngest in my family. Parents are settled in Chandausi, UP. 
     
    We have our own home in Chandausi and Dehradun. 
     
    Well about myself.... I am cool and calm in nature. I am not short tempered. I love to travel different places.

    Education

    B.Sc., B.Ed. and MBA
    

    Occupation

    HDFC Bank as Deputy Manager in Dehradun. 
     
    Earlier worked with SBI General Insurance Co Ltd. and ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd as Unit Manager (Assistant Manager).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S M Inter College

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MJP Rohilkhand University

    • PG College

      The ICFAI University, Dehradun

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed.

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HDFC Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Pant

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy night with kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : North Indian food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mussoorie shimla kullu manali kerala Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Friendly, jolly and healping nature. And she should be like a friend not a typical wife. Well educated. And should love adventure and adventurous travel as I also do. Looking for a match who respects my parents as her parents as I do believe in the same.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandausi, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles