1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZA8125 - Share his profile
    ZUZA8125
    • ZUZA8125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZA8125
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Dehradun
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a marine engineer by profession.my love for travel has got me here in the merchant navy. We are Kumaoni Brahmins, and I was born and brought up in Dehradun.I am looking for a partner who may be working or non working, but prefers to settle down in Dehradun.

    About his Family

    Ours is a well known and reputed family in Dehradun. My father is a retired Bank manager .My mother teaches mathematics to class 10th (cbse) .I have a younger brother, who is also a marine engineer like me in the merchant navy. Maternal grandfather was in the indian army, and both maternal uncles have retired from.the posts of Colonel and Air commodore  respectively. Their children are well settled in Delhi Ncr, and one of them is serving as an Officer in the Indian army.Father\'s  both younger brothers are settled in Dehradun, one working as an Income Tax officer and the other as a Bank Manager with the SBI.We are a nuclear family, with just me and my parents staying in our own house in Dehradun.

    Education

    I have done my schooling from St . Joseph\'s Academy, one of the most reputed schools in Dehradun. I did my Marine Engineering from Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune, which is a prestigious college under the Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS  PILANI).Also , as per the demand of our profession, I have cleared several higher level exams conducted by the Directorate General of shipping, Govt of India.
    

    Occupation

    I work with a leading Danish Shipping company, which has its headquarters in Copenhagen, Denmark, as a Marine Engineer. Merchant Navy as a career has taken me places, and I can proudly say that I have seen the world. I am quite comfortable with the job I have, and this has helped me become what I am today.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St joseph\'s Academy, DEHRADUN.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BITS PILANI .

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      TORM SHIPPING.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      BUGHANI

    • Gothra

      atri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    I am a believer in family values and traditions, and would like to settle down with someone who is comfortable with me staying with my parents, in Dehradun.I am preferably looking for someone in the Pahadi community itself.My partner can work if she wants to, or not, I am totally ok with both. But since I would like to stay in Dehradun, so I would prefer a girl who can see dehradun as a place to settle in.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      DehraDunDistrict,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles