1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZY3677 - Share his profile
    ZUZY3677
    • ZUZY3677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUZY3677 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 43, 6' 2"
    • B.A
    • Nainital
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Self employed trader investor in the stock/financial markets. Grew up and got educated in cities but citylife never agreed with me. Finally have found a pace of life where i am at my best space and productivity. Have seen life and gone through lots of ups and downs at a very young age so now want a much deserved quiet and calm, happy life. Own a small fruit orchard in the kumaoun hills, grow organic fruits/vegetables here for a healthy lifestyle and enjoy living here far from the city chaos and pollution. Love it here with the clean fresh water and air, the himalayan view, the cool summers and the cold winters with their wonderful snowfalls.  
    I am an avid and voracious reader, also love music and movies a lot. My parents live with me and will always continue to do so. Also i have dogs too. Wear specs.  
    Looking for a simple woman who can be a friend and partner in life journey and who like me is looking for a quiet productive life away from the city chaos. It would be great if she can be my work partner also. Have tried to be as much open about myself and what i am looking for as possible, rest we can discuss further. 
    Please be polite enough to accept or decline the interest within a week - don't keep someone hanging on.Also if you send or accept interest please be enthusiastic about taking it further by communicating and connecting to know about each other...there is no point in just sending or accepting interest and then being non communicative - we are not here for timepass...at least i am not !

    About his Family

    Both parents retired from government services, living with me and dependent on me emotionally though not financially . Younger brother in the armed forces, married and well settled.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Trade and invest in the stock/financial markets for a living. My work depends on and demands a lot of study and research so takes up all my time. I also need a lot of quiet and peaceful time alone for that. So looking for a life partner who can understand and take that in her stride. If she has interest and/or knowledge of the stock market and  can help me in my work it would be just great...!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tewari

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hartola ( District Nainital ), Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged, The Fountainhead, The Bridge Across Forever, The Godfather, Raag Darbaari....mostly read about objectivity/rationality and spiritualism/mysticism....also classic hindi literature. Believe books to be a vast reservoir of knowledge. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in the hills where there is quiet.....ha ha i really am looking for excuses to avoid people...incognito mode Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is loyal and dependable, gentle and calm with a strong inner core - and she can expect the same in return. Someone who will always be there no matter what life throws up. As i live in the hills and am not inclined to a city life so would like someone likeminded. Someone thoughtful, books and music lover, loves to talk. I believe wife to be an equal and a partner in all spheres of life and not just another source of income. Someone who believes that life is meant to be lived for your own happiness and not for society's expectations - that joy and happiness are the goal of life, not to be stumbled upon but to be achieved. Would prefer to chat with the girl a few times to assess our mental compatibility and then only call each other and involve the parents. Seriously looking for marriage so if you are undecided or into timepass please don't send or accept interest. Would prefer a simple civil/court marriage.

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NainiTal,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles