1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZW5730 - Share his profile
    • ZYZW5730

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZW5730 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi Everyone, 
    Welcome to my profile.. 
    Following are my attributes: 
    Positive: Creative, Passionate, Honest 
    Not so positive: At times, temperamental 
    Interests: Reading, Music, TV/Cinema, G.K, Fitness. 
    At times write Poems or try to cook. 
    About my family: 
    We are Kumaoni Brahmin family with ancestral roots in Almora (Uttrakhand) and settled in Mumbai from 40 years. 
    My family consists of following members: 
    Mummy: Homemaker 
    Daddy: Retired from service. Earlier with NOCIL as Production Executive and later as Consultant for 2 yrs post retirement).  
    Didi: UX Manager(Capgemini). 
    Jijaji: Project Manager (Capgemini).  
    Two little angels: My niece and nephew. 
    Mummy,daddy and me: Nerul, Navi Mumbai 
    Didi, Jijaji and little angels: Powai, Mumbai  
    Designation: Healthcare Business Analyst 
    Company: CitiusTech  
    Total experience: 7.5 years  
    Annual Salary: Re. 10,00,000/- 
    US Visa: B1-B2 until 2026. 
    I have travelled to States for business meetings and may consider to settle there if there's suitable opportunity. 
    Seeking for life partner with following traits: 
    Personality: Compassionate, Optimistic, Understanding, Non-phony, Genuinely respects elders who care. Be at ease with self and looks attractive. Someone to share joke at times, her smile, be normal or simply laugh out. 
    As her better half would be supportive in her endeavors but at times bore her . 
    1. Am Ansh Manglik i.e. person with low mangal. 

    About his Family

    We are Kumaoni Brahmin family with ancestral roots in Almora (Uttrakhand) and settled in Mumbai from 40 years. 
    Our family comprises of following members: 
    Mummy: Homemaker and our in house Chef,  
    Daddy: Home Admin (Retired from service. Earlier with NOCIL as Production Executive and later as Consultant for 2 yrs post retirement).  
    Didi: Senior Web Designer (Capgemini) 
    Jijaji: Project Manager (Capgemini).  
    Two little angels: My niece and nephew. 
    Myself: 😊 
    Mummy,daddy and me: Nerul, Navi Mumbai 
    Didi, Jijaji and little angels: Powai


    Highest Qualification: B.E - Mechanical (Pune University) 
    Student of the year in Standard X 
    Certifications: HL7 Certified Version 2.7 Control Specialist (Messaging Standard)


    Experience of 7.5 years in software industry across business analysis, testing and development.   
    Designation: Healthcare Business Analyst Grade - 1  
    Company: CitiusTech  
    Work Profile: Healthcare Business Analyst on project delivery side. 
    Domain: Managed care services, DICOM, PACS, Medical Systems, HL7 messaging, IHE workflows  
    Annual Salary: Re. 10,00,000/- 
    US Visa: B1-B2 
    Philosophy: I believe each day we get chance to bring out our best, some days there will be challenges and other days things may work in favor. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Augustine's High School, Nerul

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Pravara Rural Engineering College, Loni

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Kumaoni Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Techno
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Alchemist, The Kite Runner, India Unbound, The Difficulty Of Being Good, Revolution 2020. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The wonder years, Fauji, Surabhi, Hip Hip Hurray, The World This Week, Highway on my Plate, Royal Reservations, Two and Half Men, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Schindlers List, Saving Private Ryan, Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa, Jo Jeeta Wahi Sikandar, Kramer vs Kramer, Good Will Hunting, Dil Se. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan
    I Cook : Try to cook at times. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Uttarakhand, Ranthambore, Sikkim, West Virginia, Bavaria, Seychelles, Konkan, South Goa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone with good looks who is non-phony, optimistic and compassionate. Basically someone who would be a soulmate.

    • Age

      22 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Thane, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles