1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXT2438 - Share his profile
    ZZXT2438
    • ZZXT2438

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZXT2438 Last Online 16-Jan-17
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • Other, M.A
    • Costa Rica
    • Others
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Currently i am working as a mining foreman with Tirupati Dharni Smpada Pvt Ltd in Ivory Coast  (West africa). 
    my mother and father passed away. 
    I am fully against of dowry because I want only loving relation because I want make a part of life of my life patner nor middleman and I always miss to my mother so I really want to mother’s affection from my mother in low  
    so I expect too same from my life partner.

    About his Family

    My mother & father expired  
    My all sisters and yonger brother are married, younger brother is MD & manager of A Group of schools and his wife M.Sc.Physics also teaching in a group of schools while elder brother is mentally disturbed. 
    presently three English medium schools running from  last 4 years which is operating by my family and I am also a member of A group of schools and presently 2 nos  school Bus.

    Education

    12th with PCM Group from State Board 
    And Master degree in Sociology from Kumaun university (correspondence) 
    Professionally I am a competency certificate 
    holder of mining foreman.
    

    Occupation

    An qualified Mining foreman. In present I am working as a mining foreman with Dharni Smpada Pvt Ltd in Ivory Coast (West africa). Previously  Navyug group (Tirupati Viniyog Pvt Ltd ) at Narnaul (Harayana.) 2nd M/s Almora Magnetite Ltd (Uttrakhand ), 3rd M/s Sunder marketing associates (Bhiwani ) Harayana. 
    and I also preparing of an Astt mines manager ( II class in mining )
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Government Intercollage

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Kumaun University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Balajee infratech &Construction Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatt

    • Gothra

      Vasista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bageshwar(Uttrakhand)

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    reality show & News. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Haridwar ( Har ki Pauri), Uttrakhand and Peaceful,and beauty place. I like & all-time miss our Uttrakhand's nature beauty. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    caring, helpful, mature and good nature.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Central African Republic, Costa Rica, India, South Africa

    • State/City

      Almora, Bareilly, Bhiwani , Dehradun, Dwarka , Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Haridwar, Jam Nagar , Kashipur, Mussoorie, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Pithoragarh, Ramnagar, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Rudrapur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Almora District, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles