1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZV6835 - Share his profile
    ZUZV6835
    • ZUZV6835

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUZV6835 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii, thanks for browsing my profile, 
    I am working as Navigational officer precisely 3rd officer in a leading Japanese shipping company, My family is settled in mumbai since last  4 decades with traditional roots in Gazipur(U.P) . My  schooling has been done from Mumbai and training from Chennai.We are well connected to our roots .I currently live with my mom and am also preparing for my chief mates competency exams.  
     
    On a personal note, I am a pragmatic rational person with calm and composite mind. I don't carve for  superficial things and perfection. 
     
     
    My only elder sister got married this year April to Shukla family.  
    Brother in Law - is a Marine Engineer working in Singapore based company 
    Most of our relatives are settled in Mumbai and Varanasi. 
     
    Birth Place: Gazipur( U.P) Time: 11:04 am

    About his Family

    We are nuclear family settled in Mumbai since last 4 decades. My grandfather and father were  into business  before .Mom is housewife, Dad expired last year due to cardiac arrest. Maternal roots are from Robertsganj (U.P). My elder sister got married this year April to Shukla family from Navi Mumbai.She was working before in a logistics company. 
    Paternal Uncle(Bade Papa) lives in Native  and looks after agriculture. 
    Maternal Uncle (Bade Mama)- Retired in Feb-16 Was Divisional officer in Govt. Hospital covering 3 districts of U.P( Varanasi, Bhadohi, Chandauli) 
    Chotte Mama-  Zamindar, Looks after family business of agriculture in Native (Robertsganj , U.P)

    Education

    SSC (Maharashtra board) -2006 passout 
    HSC (Maharashtra board) -2008 passout  
    B.Sc Nautical Science - First Division(Joint programme between DG Shipping and IGNOU now called Indian Maritime University , Chennai)
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as 3rd Officer, I will eventually settle ashore in few years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mitsui O.S.K. Lines India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chaubay

    • Gothra

      kashyup

    • Gothra (maternal)

      gautam

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Sufi music, House Music, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : The white tiger, Revolution 2020, PS I Love you, Chanakya Chant... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Homeland, Narcos , Upanishad ganga, AIB ,.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Pulp fiction, Goodfellas, Fight Club, The Prestige, X-Men (Series), City of God, Udaan, Gulaal, Dum laga ke haisha... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for educated ,grounded, working/non-working girl from same community who respect family values and very well aware about the nature of my job . Preferably from Mumbai or from any city having origins from Varanasi and nearby areas of Purvanchal.

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saryuparin

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ghazipur,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 15, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/Puram/Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles