1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZX2765 - Share his profile
    ZUZX2765
    • ZUZX2765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUZX2765 Last Online 13-Nov-16
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my younger son and is M-Tech, B.E.-Electronics. He is a tall & very fair, handsome boy working with a big Japanes MNC at Pune. 
    We are basically Saryuparin Bramhin from Sultanpur (u.p.) and settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra as far as service is concerned. But we are connected with our native place. His elder brother is a graduate Mech engineer, BOE, working with AJIT GROUP as a HOD-Power Plant. His Bhabhi is graduated in Electronics engineering employed in TCS & younger sister is graduated in Elect & Tele engineering, done C-DAC & working in an IT company at Pune. His mother is from Jaunpur (u.p.) & is a housewife. 
     
    Myself (father) is a graduate Mech Engineer, BOE employed in a big petrochemical industry as a Production Manager in Maharashtra. 
     
    We required tall, beautiful, very fair girl servicing at or nearby Pune, Mumbai. Preference will be given to doctor, engineer, professor, lecturer or banking professional.

    About his Family

    Father-B.E. Mech Engineer, BOE, Production Manager in a Petrochemical Industry. 
    Elder Brother--B.E.Mech Engineer, BOE, Astt Manager in TATA 
    Bhabhi--B.E.Electronics Engineer, working with TCS 
    Younger sister---B.E.Elect & Tel Engineer, C-DAC, working with an IT company.

    Education

    M-Tech in VSRL & Embedded System (first class) from NMIT, Bangalore, 
    B.E.-Electronics (first class) from Mumbai University, 
    ORACLE based JAVA Advance (first class) from SEED Infotech Pune, 
    HSC (first class) from Maharashtra Board, 
    SSC (first class) from Maharashtra Board.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a big Japanes MNC M/s ANKEI Wheels India Limited at Pune, Maharashtra.as a PLC Engineer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      VTU

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      NMIT Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ANKEI Wheels India Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dubey

    • Gothra

      Bharatdwaj.

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sandilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Simple living & high thinking.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles