1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU6817 - Share his profile
    ZVUU6817
    • ZVUU6817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVUU6817
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Other
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello !!!!! Namaste!!!!! 
    A wide lense viewer and an advertising professional residing on the island of Mumbai 
     
    Coming from an Upper middle class family. The important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our family.  
    My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no short cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour as essence of the talks. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. 
    I am a movie buff and a movie analyst. 
    An avid traveller, love to explore new places hence always on a hunt for trips.  
    Explore local food, experiment with menu. 
    I love sketching and music is always on the go.

    About his Family

    Hum Do Hamare Do kind of family!!! 
     
    Father is an Engineer in Central Government, 
    Mother is a successful Home Maker and sister has just completed MBA. 
     
    Parents have liberal outlook and thoughts complimenting with traditional/family values. 
     
    We are the 4th generation settled in Mumbai, originally we belong to Unnao, Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh). 
     
    My Grandfather is retired officer from Indian Railways Mumbai and is now settled in hometown. 
     
    We have 3 owned houses in Mumbai.

    Education

    MBA Marketing 
    Post Graduation Diploma in IPR law
    

    Occupation

    I work as a Media planning manager 
    Have been working as Media strategist for several biggest brands like - Godrej, Idea, Kelloggs 
     
    Currently working as Manager - Media Planning with the leading Media agency of the country
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      King George

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      WPP Group

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      kanyakubja

    • Gothra

      Shukla

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur Unnao

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Film-making
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Tea Maggi Pasta Roti Veggie Curry Rice Biryani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Uttarakhand - Nianital, Haldwani, Jimcorbett, Rishikesh Himachal - Kullu, Manali, Manikaran Punjab - Amritsar, wagah Kerala - Munnar, kochi, thekady, ernakulum West bengal - Kolkata, Darjeeling SiKkim- Gantok, namchi, snow point, lachung, Karnataka - Bangalore and mysore Goa - chappa chappa of Goa Gujarat - Ahmedabad, surat, vapi, bhilad Daman and Diu Maharashtra - Pune, mumbai, aurangabad, ratnagiri, ganpatiphule, nashik, tarkarli Uttar pradesh- varanasi, lucknow, kanpur, agra, vrindavan, mathura, jhansi Delhi - thrice and love this city madhya pardesh and many more places to go........!!!!!!!!! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should possess all basic qualities that one family would expect. Sould be smart, intellgent , understanding, adaptable and soft spoken. charming, liveliness, good humour and wanderer will be the favourite toppings She should be well qualified and do great in her own field. Also be able to manage and add synergy to our lives. Last but not least she should consider my family as her own.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Unnao,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles