1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXX9779 - Share his profile
    ZVXX9779
    • ZVXX9779

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVXX9779 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 38, 5' 11"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Lakhimpur Kheri
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,  
    currently working in Shramik Bharti, Kanpur for HDFC CSR project near to Varanasi. 
    Earlier i was working as Project Officer in CEE North, Lucknow for biodiversity mobile exhibition of UP Govt. 
     
    also Project Officer in Center for Environment Education/ national mission for clean ganga, Lucknow. Some Last assignments with HCL tech./Shiv Nadar Foundation as Resource Coordinator, Project Manager in Brooke India-Rampur Uttar pradesh and before this worked as Science Communicator in Science Express Biodiversity Special mobile exhibition train running throughout India an innovative project of Ministry of Forest and Environment, Department of Science and Technology,Vikram A sarabhai Community science Centre\' Ahmedabad.Also did many developmental projects with Various national NGOs in collaboration with Government bodies. 
     
    I have done my M.Sc in Ecology and Environment. 
     
    We are social and liberal. 
     
    Basically lives in a village SEMRAI near to Gola gokarannath city of district Lakhimpur kheri in U. P. India. 
     
    Father is religious speaker and mother is rtd. govt. teacher. 
    Sisters are married. 
     
    We are 3-Brothers- Mahesh shukla did his P.HD/M. Sc in Ag. from BHU, Varanasi and Munesh shukla persuing M.Sc Ag at Varanasi. 
     
    I prefer natural and healthy lifestyle with a good sense of music and humour. 
     
    My social site page name is- \" Clean Ganga Green India\". One can look it up to know more about my work. . 
     
    I\'m religious and pure vegetarian. 
     
    For kundli match...details are below. 
     
    Place - Gola Gokarannath ( UP) 
    Time- 11.30 PM

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    M.Sc ( Ecology and Environment) 
    

    Occupation

    Doing Environmental Education Programmes as Science Communicator
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      MDPG College, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Centre For Environment Education-North Regional Office Lucknow

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Shukla

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    true, nature loving n kind with healthy nd hygienic habits.

    • Age

      27 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles