1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY6740 - Share his profile
    ZZAY6740
    • ZZAY6740

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZAY6740 Last Online 17-Jan-17
    eAdvantage
    • 38, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste 
     
    We are a middle-class sarjupari, brahmin family with our ancestral origin in Sikanderpur, Uttar Pradesh. I was born and brought-up in Calcutta, India. 
     
    I am a genuine person driven by strong ethics and unyielding integrity; with great respect for people, cultures, traditions and values.  
     
    My extended interaction and existence is bestowed on a close-knit group of school-time friends exclusive colleagues, time-tested professional mentors and hand-picked relatives. I adore traveling in select-company reading articles on economy, business and world-politics.  
     
    Creativity, community, innovation and technology are things that excite me the most; so i also have a discerning eye on the way it may benefit our changing lifestyles.I recharge my batteries by embracing outdoor adventure sports- waterfall rappelling, skydiving, dirt-biking and mountain-biking being some of my most favorites!  
     
    The advertisement escapes are injected long drives and brief stop-overs' to the scenic country-side; savoring the musical humor of the moment ! 
    ************************************* 
     
    On the partner front; 
     
    I am looking for someone who is self-confident well-educated with un-adulterated and genuine human emotions. Someone who is bought-up on deep and well blended traditional Indian values.  
     
    An honest human being miraculously untouched by the modern day impurities but uniquely blessed with the ability to adapt. A true people\'s person to the core driven by integrity and poised by a purpose.  
     
    A mature sensitive and a deeply caring person with a fine blend of innate charm congenial happiness and inherent kindness having deep regard for human emotions commitment morals and values. '

    About his Family

    We are a traditional middle-class U. P Hindu Brahmin (Sarjupari) family with our ancestral origin in Sikanderpur- Ballia, Uttar Pradesh. My father, (late) Shri T.P.Pandey retired as the President of Bengal Bus Syndicate . My mother Shrimati Rani Pandey is a home-maker and the back-bone of our family. My sister is a working woman; formerly, an associate-editor with NDTV Profit with Masters in Journalism & Electronic Media.

    Education

    A Post Graduate in Business Management from Institute of Management Technology, Ghaziabad. 
     
    Specialization: Marketing. 
     
    Honored with "exemplary performance" award in February, 2006. 
    
    

    Occupation

    A Post Graduate in Business Management, with a demonstrated leadership of over 13 years. A strong trustworthy Leader with an entrepreneurial spirit and a proven track-record in leading radical “transformations and consulting “assignments spanning across the EMEA and APAC geographies. 
     
     Back from an assignment in Sydney, Australia in August, 2016. Currently in India, on a consulting assignment, as a Business Consultant !
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Calcutta University

    • PG College

      Institute of Management Technology Ghaziabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Saryuparin

    • Gothra

      Bhargava

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Model building
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : By-weekly Forbes, Harvard Business Review articles , Business Standard,the t2 and the Graphiti. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    History with Devdutt Pandey, Walk the talk with Rajat Gupta, Prime time with Ravish Kumar, Movie reviews with Anupama Chopra , Man Vs Wild with Bear Grylls and last but not the least , any expert discussions involving G. Parthasarthi and Soupan Dasgupta. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Weight training, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Moghlai
    I Cook : Moglai, South Indian, North Indian and Rajasthan. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Puri, Lonavla, Darjeeling, Munnar, Coorg, Amsterdam and Munich. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is self-confident, well-educated from a middle-class background with un-adultrated and genuine human emotions. Passionate, inquisitive but not ambitious (materialistic) about her interests. Someone, who is inherently submissive to the centuries-old Indian traditions and cultural values. An honest human being, miraculously untouched by all the modern day impurities, but uniquely blessed with the ability to adapt. A true people's person to the core, driven by integrity and poised by a purpose. A mature, sensible person with a fine blend of innate charm, congenial happiness and inherent kindness, having deep regard for human emotions, commitment, morals and values. Best regards,

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Bhovi/Bhoi, Billava, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmo, Chaurasia, Coorgi, Deshastha Maratha, Garhwali, Gramani, Jaiswal, Karmakar, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Patel- All, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Valmiki

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta Bagh Bazar, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 16, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles