1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUR3867 - Share his profile
    ZUUR3867
    • ZUUR3867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUUR3867 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • B.A
    • Saharanpur
    • Others
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     m a very simple person and i m workin in bollywood film industry as a music director.pls if u intrusted to contact me then u shud acsept my music carrier.i just wana a my life partner who can understand me and my proffation.my life partner shud be inttelijent,honest,and little bit model,and educated also.specially I wud like to say I dont believe any kind of dowry system just wana a good life partner.i m very optimistic person abt my carrier...actly mujhe jivan sathi chahiye jo mujhe our jise main samjh saku.mujhe duniya ki kisi dolat ka koi lalach nhi hai kyoki mujhe apne upar yakin hai.shadi krna chahta hoo iska mtlab ye bhi nhi ki main old ho gya hoo ek artist hoo kabhi dhyan nhi gya is taraf.mujhe jivan sathi chahiye matlab jivan sathi.:-)

    About his Family

    my family is the best family in this world ever I seen,i have no father but my big bro he is like my father.my 4 nieces in which two got married.third one is studying in madical fild.and fourth one is perusing P.G..two nephew one is bussiness man wid my big bro and 2nd one is doing B.TEC punjab I.T.college punjab.

    Education

    B.A.,DIPLOMA OF SOUND ENGINEERING,
    

    Occupation

    I m a musician and music director in bollywood film industry.i m to much optimistic abt my carrier.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      G.S.I.P.H.S.INTER COLLEGE SRE.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      J.V.JAIN.COLLEGE SAHARANPUR.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      music director

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      sehgal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Fantasy, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : struggle for an education. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil sharma show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    masuri,oonty,shimla, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she shud be understanding,caring,patient,and she shud be soft nature.and specially she shud be straight forward..m a musician if she does not like music the pls excuse me.respect my family.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Khatri, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles