1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXU7201 - Share his profile
    ZUXU7201
    • ZUXU7201

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUXU7201 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma, D Pharma
    • Nagpur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am working as a research associate in the ipca laboratories ltd. in mumbai, i have master degree in pharmaceutics from mumbai university. i have a cheerful personality & caring nature with a positive outlook in life. interest include reading & writing. i am looking for someone to settle down with searching for a life partner who is caring, kind educated and soft spoken. my parent live in Gram Chauthi, Gajipur, (UP) with my elder brother & Bhabhi.

    About his Family

    I have three elder brothers. among which 1st one is a Driver/farmer, bhabhi housewife/farmer, 2nd one is a service engineer & business in HBL power systems, bhabhi housewife as well as business. 3rd one is a Doctor (MPH from London, unmarried). Father is a pensioner, retired from WCL Silewara, mother is homemaker.

    Education

    D Pharm from Smt. K W Inst of pharmacy, Katol. B Pharma from B K C P Bhandara, Nagpur university, M Pharm from BCP Mumbai, MBA (operation) From jawahar edu. Nagpur.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in IPCA Laboratories Ltd. as a Research Associate - Technical services/PDR. Interested in Formulation technology transfer, looking for good opportunity to relocate in Maharashtra. Total experience is approx five yrs in pharma industry. Previous organization was Torrent pharma, later one Pelltech healthcare pvt. ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Pharma

    • School Name

      Bombay College of Phamacy Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      M.Pharma

    • UG College

      Bajiraoji Karenjekar college of pharmacy

    • PG College

      Bombay College of Pharmacy

    • Other UG Degree

      D Pharma

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ipca Laboratories Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Kanojiya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Chamar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles