1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATX7529 - Share his profile
    ZATX7529
    • ZATX7529

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZATX7529 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • Other, BPT & DPT
    • New Delhi & Kanpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Chaurasia
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a Consultant Physiotherapist (DPT/BPT/MIAP), Practicing Since 2008, I am also preparing for Govt. Services. I am looking for a life partner who will have excellent understanding with me and my family. 
     
    In my words I am an HONEST, LIVE IN LIMITS, DOWN TO EARTH person and only believe in PASSIONISM which carry cares and relief for me from work and voice and which I am also expecting from my life partner as well. 
     
    I love to reading books and also travelling, eating, internet surfing, watching movies as I am a fun loving person living with my family with my two younger brothers and my Maa & Papa. My father is a business man and rest of my younger brothers are in working.

    About his Family

    My parents are understanding in nature by any person and living simple life in their family as the same i do expect in my life partner also.

    Education

    CCA from DOAECC Society from VCEC, Kanpur 
    DPT from Uttar Pradesh State Medical Faculty, Lucknow 
    BPT from Institute Of Applied Medicine & Research, Meerut University
    

    Occupation

    Consultant Physiotherapist, Doing Self Practice since 2008, Currently Working in New Delhi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      UP State Medical Faculty

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Institute Of Applied Medicine & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      BPT & DPT

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Self Practise

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ramayan 933AD. Sherlock Holmes 658s, Chacha Chaudhry 39, 39 Dainik Jagran Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Patrol, KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Dil Se, Dil Maange More, Atithi Tum Kab Jaoge, Pardes, The Matrix All Series, Harry Potter All Series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Football, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Darjeling, Nainital, Ernakulam, Goa, Kuala-Lampur etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Me and my family are only believe in ground living and high thinking which derive lots of life experience because that is the only thing which give such kindness and understanding toward to living a great life. I do expecting such qualities in my life partner as well weather she may have higher degree or not but should be a loving in nature.

    • Age

      19 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chaurasia

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 18, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles