1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU1099 - Share his profile
    ZVUU1099
    • ZVUU1099

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVUU1099 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • Other, B.A, Physical education (B. PED)
    • Lucknow
    • Police
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hii.. , we basically based from gorakhpur But currently living in Lucknow.i hv nuclear family with moderate values, my father was executive engineer in irrigation department U. P. govt. , now he is retired, mummy is aganvadi activist in women welfare department, elder brother is in UP sachivalay as Section Officer.. . 
    Earlier i was sport teacher in kasturaba gandhi balika vidyalaya (ministry of education ,govt.of india) as well as KVS nd Basic shiksha parishad at adhoc basis and also pursuing master of social work and preparation of civil services, i m also selected in UP police department  as well as banking service but not satisfied with this. I hv also done equity trading nd financial planner certification.currently focus on PCS MAINS.....I am a normal boy nd always like to focus positive attitude. 

    About his Family

    Father is retired from irrigation Department up govt. As executive engineer; Mummy is aganvadi activist in women and child development Department indian govt...my elder brother is section officer in UP SACHIVALAY.  
    Sisters hv got married in gorakhpur and kanpur; sister in law is in power Corporation and govt. Inter college as lecturer, Tau jee(bade papa) is retired from RDSO lucknow as section engineer and badi mummy is retired from BSNL lucknow, my cousin is assistant manager at bank of India, the second cousin is doing job in hospitality and management sector and got married at Allahabad

    Education

    My schooling is from CBSE nd hv done my graduation from gorakhpur University and financial planning diploma nd trading from delhi..but because of recession could not completed the course ..after that done a degree course in health nd sport education from lucknow University as well as B. ed from Gorakhpur University 
    

    Occupation

    currently I am working with Police Department U.P, in earlier I was physical education teacher(sport) in govt.school at adhoc basis...after that I selected for teaching in KVS as well as basic shiksha parishad at same designation, and awaited for confirmation of govt.(also cleared UPTET EXAM) ... .i have also experience of stock trading nd financial planning but because of recession could not expand my career in this sector, to be owning of govt. job I got selected in up police but I am not satisfied with all this stands...  
    moving ahead and doing preparations for civil services and lecturership.....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      central board of secondary education

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Lucknow University

    • Other UG Degree

      Physical education (B. PED)

    • Occupation

      Police

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Defence

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dhobi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Aerobics
    Desired Partner

    caring... flexible and honest and loyal personality

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Dhobi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Agriculture/Dairy, Banking Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 12, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles