1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXT2496 - Share his profile
    RXT2496
    • RXT2496

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    RXT2496 Last Online today
    • 35, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is an introvert, simple and straightforward person and has been good at studies. He is a management graduate (MBA) in marketing stream from university of Mumbai. He is currently working at Axis Banks corporate office as Manager- Consumer Insights since more than a year. Prior to the current job he has worked as a market research professional for 5 years with Millward Brown-a renowned Market Research MNC.   
     
    Ours is a respectful and religious family with modern outlook. Our food preference is primarily vegetarian. We do not believe dowry and only looking for mutual understanding and harmony between the kids and the families. we are new in Mumbai for few years, reside in twain flats (approx 1125 sq.ft.) in A class area.

    About his Family

    We are a family of 5- me , my wife, 2 of my sons and a daughter in law.  
    I (father) have been a businessman all my life, retired now however working as a personal consultant. My wife is a homemaker. 
     
    Siblings- , 2 years younger brother is an ex-Manager HR at Bank of Baroda currently following his passion for food and running his own restaurant at Bandra-Mumbai. He recently got married to a lovely girl from a reputed family of Shimla(HP). She currently works as Manager-HR at Bank Of Baroda, corporate office- Mumbai.     
    Two Elder Sisters , both married. 1rst. Is a PhD in Botany and her husband is a software professional currently working with HCL in US,  My 2nd daughter is a fashion designing graduate her husband is a business man and settled in Mumbai. Grand father Late Shri M.L. Gupta was business man and the Head of Mahajan Society. My elder brother is  into pharmaceutical business . my both son love biking, have high model royal enfield  personly

    Education

    MBA with specialization in Marketing  from MET Institute of Management, Mumbai (Mumbai University)
    

    Occupation

    He works with Axis Bank as Manager - Consumer Insights at corporate office Mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Christ Church Degree College, KANPUR (UP)

    • PG College

      MET's Institute Of Management-University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Axis Bank MUMBAI (Head Office)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mahajan Vashy uchch kuleen

    • Gothra

      ATREE

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mahajan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner

    My son is a simple and down to earth person and I am looking for a good looking and simple girl for him. She should be professionally qualified , preferably working. She can be from any part of India, but should be willing to live in Mumbai.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles