1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWUR9237 - Share his profile
    • ZWUR9237

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWUR9237 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Agra
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my brother is m.sc .he is having kidney transplant before 3 and half  years bt now he is absolutely fine . Doctor approved that he is absolutely fit and doctor advice to marriage.he is very religious person and having a soft nature.he found of cricket,he played cricket till state level.income in 6 digits monthly

    About his Family

    my brother is MSc.my father is graduate,my mother is housewife.i am doing IAS preparation and elder sister  is married in Delhi.her husband is having private detective company.my grandmother is also there.we have a agricultural land in Haryana.father belongs to Haryana and mother belongs to Indore.bt we are settled in Agra since 30 years.we don\'t want any dowery


    I have completed m.sc from agra college and now I have a business of Transportation..I had played cricket till state level


    Carrer in transport family business with monthly salary in six digits

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Radha balbah inter college

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Agra college

    • PG College

      Agra college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Favourites : biographies of famous personality Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    savdhan India,tarak metha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea, noodles, simple food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a girl who understand family values and love my family a lot, give respect to my parents, understand the importance of each relation and value them.down to earth ,we give priority to girls who doesn\'t work after marriage but other also welcome.girl should quit simple and sober because our family is very simple

    • Age

      18 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Agartala, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Almora, Alwar, Ambala, Amravati, Amritsar, Aurangabad, Bahadurgarh, Baleshwar, Bally, Banswara, Barbil, Bargarh, Barmer, Begusarai, Bellary, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bhubaneshwar, Bijapur, Bikaner, Brajarajnagar, Chandan Nagar, Chandigarh, Chittor , Chittorgarh, Churu, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Cuttack, Dausa, Dehradun, Dhaulpur, Dhuri, Diu, Faridkot, Fatehabad, Gulbarga, Gulmarg, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Haldia, Haldwani, Hansi, Hanumangarh, Haora, Haridwar, Hoshiarpur, Itanagar, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jalna , Jalore , Jalpaiguri , Jamshedpur, Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Karauli, Kashipur, Kharagpur, Kicha, Kolhapur, Kot Kapura, Kota, Krishnanagar, Kullu, Latur, Leh, Ludhiana, Medinipur, Mohali, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, Palwal, Panihati, Patna, Raichur, Raiganj, Raipur, Rajahmundry, Rajapalayam , Rajarhat Gopalpur, Rajpura, Ramnagar, Ranchi, Roorkee, Sangli, Sangrur , Sawai Madhopur, Shillong, Shimla, Shirdi, Sibsagar, Sikar, Sirhind -Fategarh, Solan, Solapur, Sonepat , Srinagar, Thiruvananthapuram, Thiruvetriyur, Tirupati , Tiruvannamalai, Tonk, Udaipur, Udhampur, Udipi , Vishwanathapura , Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Teacher, Others, Not working, Student, Education Professional, Banking Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Advertising Professional, Software Professional, Nurse

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      AgraDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles