1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWV9797 - Share his profile
    • ZUWV9797

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWV9797 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, Diploma in logistics / supply chain management
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple, shy, well mannered, realistic and believes in arrange marriage, working in a multinational company Sutherland in navi mumbai as a Consultant ( b2b), lives in upcoming residential destination  smart city of kharghar, navi mumbai, his upbringing has been in metro cities like mumbai, chennai, hyderabad and kolkatta.  
    father retired from railways ( irss ) and mother ex-tgt kendriya vidyalya sanghthan - resigned and dedicated to home making in entirety. 2 sisters both married one working in usa and other in chennai ( mnc ) renault. Living with parents - owning a house in Navi Mumbai.

    About his Family

    One sister MBA settled in USA - green card holder and other sister Masters in French language - done assignment in France, worked in Cabinet Secretariat Government of India, now working for MNC French Automobile Co. Renault in Chennai.  
    Father and mother from a humble back ground in western UP Meerut / Agra. Father a Mechanical Engineer from Delhi University and retired from Railways in High Administrative Grade ( HAG / IRSS / 1975 ) Mother Ex- TGT / Kendriya Vidyalaya Sanghthan - dedicated to home making in totality.


    B.Com from Osmania University Hyderabad and Diploma in Logistics / supply Chain management from Institute of Logistics Chennai. Certificate Course in Computer Network Technician from NIIT


    Currently working as Consultant in MNC Sutherland Global Services Navi Mumbai.  Previous employment as Officer Container Tracking with German MNC LANEXESS

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalya - Meenambakkam Chennai & KV Uppal Hyderabad. Primary schooling in Scholars a convent school in Colaba Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Badruka College of Commerce Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in logistics / supply chain management

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Respectful to elders and others, progressive views, family oriented, down to earth, easy to get along with new family, Well educated ( emphasis English and science& computer ), moral values, believer in humanity, goal setting / achieving, flare to become job giver rather than job seeker, emotionally attached to family values. Financial conditions does not matter but personal qualities. Post graduation Education with Science background and in teaching profession preffrered. Partner from same community settled in an around Mumbai region and willing to shift to Navi Mumbai are preferred.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles