1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STU2778 - Share his profile
    STU2778
    • STU2778

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    STU2778 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a down-to-earth person who values simple things in life. Come from a family with army background and whenever my full time job permits, I take my motorcycle for a spin and explore the world. The rides are a medium to do some social work too. I have explored rugged terrains of Laddakh, Bhutan, Nepal, seen many unforgettable bends in the road, but as I explore further, need that special someone to share the bumps and smooths that the road brings. Other aspects of my life are similar, you are good at drawing parallels ! 
    I love to drive my car too. 
     
    So, coming to the point... what's in it for you ? 
     
    You will get to be a little bit of trip planner, little bit of executioner, part player, a part team manager, and many times a navigator. I am looking for a friend for life with whom I could share the ups and downs, have a team spirit in facing challenges, when we see difficult times, we say to each other "lets zip through this and see it in our back view mirror", when we come across something interesting we say "lets do this" and if we fight and pour our hearts against each other,- and when its over, seal it with love. So if that sounds like something you had like, please leave me a message.

    About his Family

    My father, alumni of NIT Jamshedpur and M.tech from Pune university, is a retired Colonel of the Indian Army. My mother is a B.Ed, currently a homemaker and an artist. My elder sister works as a software engineer at CA, USA. Her husband, an IITian and PHD from Georgia Tech University in US, is also working at CA, USA. I had a younger brother who was a fighter pilot in IAF. I belong to a reputed Kayastha family of Jharkhand and have assets in different metro cities. we have one shopping complex and a bungalow at Dtj. My dadaji-Late Shri Akhouri Awadheswari Charan; was a well known Advocate and a landlord from Daltonganj (Jharkhand). My nanaji -Late Shri C.D.N.Prasad; was chief engineer (irrigation)  Bihar. My 'chachu'-Mr Rattan Akhouri; is a senior officer in Reliance. He is an engineer from BIT Sindri. My 'mama' is a doctor (Deputy director health Jharkhand) and an ex army officer. My 'mausaji' is a doctor , now retired. All my first cousins are well educated and settled in India/USA.

    Education

    Completed B.E (Electrical and Instrumentation) from Pune University. Looking forward to complete Masters in my field of interest. Along with academics, have been keenly interested in sports.   
    Schooling from different convent, public & army schools all over India. 
    I represented my school (APS Delhi Dhaulakuan) in Bournvita quize contest at IIT Delhi' and 
    I was the head boy of my school at Pathankot Army school as well. Wild life photography is one of my field of interests ...
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Deputy manager in a multinational company. I am passionate about my work and got promoted as one of the youngest executives of the company. Automation is my main field of work. I keep traveling to Malaysia for project work.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Army Public School, Delhi Cantt

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Scrabble, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    Desired Partner

    She should be mature, professionally qualified, caring, loving, responsible, family oriented and have a cultured and educated family background .

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles