1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXY3573 - Share his profile
    SXY3573
    • SXY3573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    SXY3573 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Kanpur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Myself:- I am very open minded person with both modern and family oriented values. I have spent lot of time in Australia while working and the two cultures (Aussie and Indian) has helped me to develop more balanced thinking.I am a permanent resident of Australia and would be spending lot of time in Australia in next few years. I believe life is in achieving your dreams, taking care of your family, friends and loved ones and giving back to society. 
     
    About my Job:- After working for almost more than 8 years in several Software MNCs, I have now decided to take Entrepreneurial journey. Currently I am working on starting my own company. I know girls usually look for well settled guy so if this is the sole concern of yours then I can assure you things will settled down soon and for better. Just to give you an idea, in my last job my annual salary was $1,20,000 so this should give you an idea about my capabilities when it comes to earnings. 
     
    About Family:- We are a small and nuclear family, very tightly bound with each other. I have got my parents and one younger brother. My father is retired from a private firm and my mother is a home maker. My younger brother has completed his MBA and is working as a consultant. 
     
    What I am after:- All I am looking for is a good girl in and out, a mixed blend of modern values and strong family values. Someone who is Compassionate to others and reasonable in thinking. You would be free to achieve your dreams and in fact might be supported and encourage to do so. On a lighter note I do have a great sense of humour (at least my friend says so). 
     
    Note:- I personally don't believe in horoscope however I do respect people opinion on it. I do not believe in starting search for someone special by matching Horoscope first so please forgive me for it. I am of strong opinion of knowing someone well before taking one of the most biggest decision of my life and this is the reason I am here by myself.

    About his Family

    We are a small and nuclear family, very tightly bound with each other. I have got my parents and one younger brother. My father is retired from a private firm and my mother is a home maker. My younger brother has completed his MBA from symbiosis and working as a consultant.

    Education

    B.Tech
    

    Occupation

    Entrepreneur
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Nigam

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    All I am looking for is a good girl in and out.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles