1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR8687 - Share his profile
    ZTAR8687
    • ZTAR8687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZTAR8687 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Panaji
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple and hard-working guy, a bit religious, believe in utilizing every second of my life and give my best in whatever i undertake. 
     
    I am ambitious, would prefer my partner too to be so, besides being caring, loving and responsible, professional and a principled man. 
     
    I am continuing my studies in my spare time for higher education/ moving up the ladder. Previously I used to work at Samsung Research Institute, Delhi(Noida) as a Senior Software Engineer. 
     
    Regarding my education I have done my B.E. in computer science from RVCE, Bangalore(08-12). Prior to that I have done my 12th from DPS Ranchi/MKDAV Daltonganj and 10th from Sacred Heart Convent Daltonganj, Jharkhand.

    About his Family

    We have lived in Daltonganj since childhood due to posting of both my parents there, though our ancestral origin is from Tilauthu, Rohtas, Bihar. We have our own house in Tilauthu(ancestral) and Sasaram.  
     
    My father left this world in 2013, and my mother is going to retire in December next year.  
    We are a liberal family of five, mother, three siblings and myself, where each one of us are working in public sector as officers, brother as System Manager, State Bank of India, Global IT Center, Navi Mumbai, sister as Lady Supervisor, Women and Child welfare Department, Govt of Jharkhand, Chainpur Block, Daltonganj(hometown), other sister Medical Counsellor, Sadar Hospital.  
     
    We are frank and open minded. I am the youngest and none of the elder siblings are married by their own choice.

    Education

    EDUCATION: 
     
    KG to 10th:  
    Sacred Heart Convent High School Daltonganj, Jharkhand (92%, ICSE)  
     
    10 2(PCM): DPS Ranchi/ MKDAV Daltonganj, 
     (89%, CBSE) 
     
    GRADUATION:  
    Bachelor of Engineering  
    Computer Science & Engineering  
    First Class with Distinction (84%)  
    R.V. College of Engineering (08-12) 
    (Rank one college of Karnataka)
    

    Occupation

    Profession:  
    1. Current: 
    State Bank of India 
    (Banking Service Professional) 
    Probationary Officer, Mumbai 
     
    2. Prior to that: 
    Senior Software Engineer, 
    Samsung Research Institute 
    Delhi (NOIDA) 
    (3 yrs exp. in Software Development)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      DPS Ranchi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Daltonganj, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Hindu Daily Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    The Kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Dosti(old) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Tea, Maggi, Rice, Dal, Khichdi (can\'t cook round Roti :P). That\'s all :( Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station, natural wonders etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A CUTE girl to be loved till my last breath. SLIM, charming and EDUCATED not by degree but in real sense belonging to a good respectable family with similar kind of socio-economic status.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dalmianagar,Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles