1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT8555 - Share his profile
    ZUVT8555
    • ZUVT8555

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZUVT8555 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work and dedication. My motto in life is that If you want something, work hard and you will achieve it. 
    there are no shortcuts . I enjoy life to the  fullest and love humour. I am a progressive thinker and respect each person’s space and values. 
    The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music,watching latest movies etc 
    I am currently working in Novartis pharmaceuticals ltd as tbe. 
    i basically belong to sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh but living in Delhi from past 16 years 
    we belong to the Middle Class family . 
    We are the family of four members having my mother, father and younger sister. 
    my father is working in private company as account manager . 
    my mother is homemaker and sister is doing B.COM from DU. 
    

    About his Family

    We are the family of four person. 
     
    My father is an acount manager in Monochem Graphics Pvt Ltd. 
     
    My mother is homemaker 
     
    My younger sister is persuing graduation from DU.

    Education

    I have done 10th and 12th from CBSE BOARD.  
    Graduation (B.sc) from SHIVAJI COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI) & MBA(marketting) from MGU.
    

    Occupation

    started career as BUSSINESS MANAGER IN TROIKAA PHARMACEUTICALS LTD 
    Then i joined CIPLA LTD as TERRITORY MANAGER  
    currently working as TBE in  NOVARTIS INDIA LTD.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Goodwill Public School, Uttam Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Shivaji College

    • PG College

      MGU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NOVARTIS Healthcare Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastav

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories
    Favourites : Love to read Chetan Bhagat\'s novel , stories etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    LOVE TO WATCMOSTLY COMEDY SHOWS AND CRICKET MATCHES Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : HUM AAPKE HAI KAUN, HUM SAATH SAATH HAI etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : North indian dishes, veg and non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa, mussorie, darjeeling , manali , shimla ,etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an open minded homely traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Com, CS, BBA, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, MBA/PGDM, M.Com, CA, CFA, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Banking Professional, Fashion Designer, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Teacher, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pratapgarh,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 21, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles