1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY4501 - Share his profile
    • ZUWY4501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWY4501 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Aurangabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is B.Tech in IT and MBA from NMIMS, Mumbai .After doing internship and jobs in company like IBM,Idea, Macroqual Techno , he switched over to his own business. 
    He keeps travelling to India quite often as we have our extended family in India. Most of our customer base is also in India. Right now he is in India from January and will travel to China mostly by month end. 
    Myself started our office in Hongkong and China in 2007. My wife is home-maker. My daughter is married to a Rajasthani boy and they are well settled in Navi Mumbai. Both are pharmacists. Myself (father) worked in Escorts, HAL, Videocon at senior positions and now handling our business. 
    For last 5 years , my son is looking after China business for export and import to various countries. We have house in Aurangabad (Maharashtra) and Lucknow . 
    My son was born in Lucknow, brought up in Aurangabad(Maharashtra). Very shortly, we are going start New office in Aurangabad ,Maharashtra for business operations within India and also overseas business across globe.  
    He keeps travelling abroad for business quite frequently.  
    My son adores travelling.He believes in spirituality. He is a socialising person. He likes watching movies.

    About his Family

    His sister lives in Navi Mumbai, she got married last year. She is also working in Pharma company . She is also MBA( Pharma Tech) from NMIMS Mumbai. Her husband also worked in MNC pharma and now setting his own business . 
    Father is also Mech. Engg with MBA and also worked in reputed organisations like Escorts Ltd, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd and Videocon Group at senior positions. . Now doing his own business.  


    Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai.  
    B.Tech in Information Technology (IT) and MBA( marketing) from NMIMS ,Mumbai  
    it's Dual degree integrated course.


    Own set up based in Guangzhou, China. Exploring to expand business to other countries. 
    Prior to start own business some period worked for training period in company like IBM and IDEA. 
    Recently going to start business operation by setting office in India for business within India and also overseas business.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits


    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Film-making, Acting
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, f.r.i.e.n.d.s, quantico Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Paneer Gravy Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, China

    • State/City

      Delhi,Mumbai, Lucknow, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Muzaffarpur, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Chatrapur, Allahabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Kashyap, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, MBBS, CS, Other, BBA, BDS

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, HR Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Consultant, Fashion Designer, Architect, Banking Professional, Project Manager - IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles