1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAA0935 - Share his profile
    ZVAA0935
    • ZVAA0935

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVAA0935 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an ambitious person want to be on the top in my profession. I like good food and travel in many places. simple , sober and understand the family values.

    About his Family

    Family Background      
    1.	Father - Graduate engineer working as Manager (Materials Quality Assurance) at M/s  
            Bajaj Auto Ltd, Pune. Staying in Pune from Last 34 years. 
    2. Mother- MA (History) , a good home maker. 
    3. Sister - Pursuing her Masters in Computer application (MCA Management-University Of 
     Pune). Currently in 6th and Final Semester. 
     
    2.Uncles-  
    i. Dr Vikas Chandra Srivastava B-TECH , M-TECH (IIT BHU) ,PHD-BHU Varanasi , Scientist  
        E at NML, Jamshedpur. Awarded Young Metallurgist of the Year 2007 by Indian Govt.  
    i. Mr Prakash Chandra Srivastava – Graduate Engineer , Academic Head,              
    3. Mr Dinesh Chandra Srivastava - M.Sc. (Physics), B-Ed , College Lecturer in           
        Jamshedpur. 
    4. Mr Ganesh Prasad Srivastava - Graduate Engineer, Retired as Senior Manager       
         from Tata Motors (Formerly TELCO), Jamshedpur 
     
    3.	Cousin Brothers-  
    1.Mr Rajnish Srivastava – B-Tech, IIT Kanpur R&D Head HP Bangalore  
    2.Mr Niraj Srivastava – B-

    Education

    •	B.E (Information Technology) from  Pune Institute of  Computer Technology, Pune, 2009  
            in 1st Class with Distiction. 
    •	Joined in AMDOCS Ltd. , Magarpatta, Pune through Campus placement  in July 2009.  
    •	Left AMDOCS and Joined SYRACUSE University New York USA to pursue his MS  
           (Computer Science) in 2013. 
    •	Completed MS (CS) in May 2015.
    

    Occupation

    Presently working as  Software Development Engineer (Cloud Engineering) in IBM,  San Jose, California USA on a pay of USD 1,02,000 PA.+ Perks
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kamalnayan Bjaja School Chinchwad Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Pune Institute of Computer Technology

    • PG College

      Syracuse University New York

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chicken, Pasta, Maggi, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Last was San Francisco Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Simple, Sober, Adjustable, Fluent English Speaking .

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:04 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles