1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU5439 - Share his profile
    ZVUU5439
    • ZVUU5439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVUU5439 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, BBA
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Life is all about living it to the fullest but with a tinge of planning. I love to drive my motorcycle in hilly areas and stop for a warm cuppa chai. At the very same time I also appreciate the fact that all of my adventures are possible only because of my work and salary and therefore I try to give a 100% at work as well. A Sunday morning drive or a Friday night club/ fine dine, with my friends or family trying new cuisines and places is where you will usually find me besides office. I like to remain fit and therefore working out and swimming are an important part of my routine though at times office work compels me to stay and relax in bed. I like to write as well and create advertisements in my mind whenever I am in the completely free zone. Family has always been my first priority and therefore having a very healthy balance between professional and personal life is of utmost importance and something I expect from my partner as well. Marriage, to me, looks like an adventure, of discovering something new and falling in love with it.

    About his Family

    My father is an Executive in a Govt Bank ,presently posted at Vadodara city only. My mother is a well qualified lady and home maker by choice.My elder sister is an ISBian and married to an IT Professional. She herself is also an executive in a top Pvt Bank,presently posted at Bangalore. 
    We are an upper middle class family.

    Education

    I completed BBA from NMIMS,Mumbai, Post Graduate Diploma in International Banking and Finance from IIBF and then also acquired various other qualifications which are required to be a successful Banking professional.
    

    Occupation

    I started my career with NPCI Mumbai as an Officer and then joined Bank of Baroda in Mumbai as a Probationary officer. I was in Mumbai for 3 years and  on promotion to Manager cadre, I have been transferred for a short duration to Vadodara. Currently I am a Branch Head of a Branch near Vadodara.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      JH AMBANI MUMBAI

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      NMIMS

    • PG College

      IIBF

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bank of Baroda

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatnagar

    • Gothra

      Haansiwaal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : The Room on the roof, Master of the game, Jinnah, Harry Potter entire series... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT, Sherlock, Friends and most of the shows on Epic Channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chicken ,Omelette & any other recipe which I feel like. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountain ranges Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Working, because having an own identity and independence is of utmost importance in my family.I have an elder sister who got married,so I completely understand the meaning and emotions of having a daughter/sister and getting her married. My family and I,would like to bring a daughter home. The most important criteria as such is of a mental match, the rest can be taken care of if two like minded people start working.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jhansi,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles