1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX9451 - Share his profile
    • ZVWX9451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWX9451 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hong Kong & Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In my personal day to day life I'm a liberal and caring person but I'm fiercely competitive in my professional life. Because of my flexible and tolerant nature, I easily make new friends. If you are someone whom I care about, I will go to any extent to help and protect you but if you are an adversary or a competitor be prepared to have a hard time. 
    Unlike most of the people I'm not a confused individual, I understand myself well and I very well know what I want out of my life. A high degree of self-awareness has surely helped me in figuring out my goals and I put time and effort in achieving those. I have strong opinion regarding things but I am not irrational, if you can logically convince me to think otherwise I will gladly do so. 
    I appreciate individuals, who possess certain pure and unadulterated qualities as an integral part of their persona. This purity can take various forms, some of which are creativity, hard work, passion, self-sacrifice, innocence and beauty devoid of pride. 
    I appreciate all the good things life has to offer and don't mind spending money on things, which give me pleasure. I like to live in a well decorated soothing ambiance, where one would love to relax and enjoy after a day's hard work.  
    In my free time I really enjoy watching movies & TV-series and listening to music at home. Depending up on the company and the mood, I like to explore movies in cult, classic, war, crime, thriller and noir genre. In music, I like to listen to my music collection made of various rock forms, selected bollywood movie songs and last but not least qawwali/sufi songs by Ustad Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. 
    Have listened to many but UNFA Khan’s passion is unparalleled and I have not come across a more exalted and graceful form of praise of a woman’s beauty. We all are limited in expression of our love because of our innate desire to posses but he takes his love for his beloved to such a spiritual level where for him the difference between God and his beloved starts to diminish and perhaps he is able to visualize both in one and the same person.

    About his Family

    I have a younger brother and an elder sister and we were born and raised in Allahabad.  
    My mother is a housewife and father was working as an engineer with a PSU (Indian Telephone Industries) and retired in 2005.


    Bachelor and Master of Technology in Computer Science & Engineering from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur.


    Working as a Senior Software Developer in Algorithmic Trading domain at a French MNC Investment Bank in Hong Kong. Given the specialized nature of my job and the fact that Indian Financial Markets are trailing other developed markets by 8-10 years there are very limited opportunities for me in India. Most of the good firms in this domain are located in New York, Chicago, London, Amsterdam, Sydney, Hong Kong and Singapore, so you can assume that most likely I will spend rest of my life in these cities.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      French MNC Investment Bank

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Net surfing
    Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Techno, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Sopranos, Peaky Blinders, Fargo, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, The Pacific, Band of Brothers, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Boston Legal, Suits, The Good Wife, Gossip Girl, Entourage, Californication, The OC, Friends, How I Met Your Mother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Iss Raat Ki Subah Nahi, Salam Bombay, Hazaro Khwahishe Aise, Cast Away, Cidade de Deus, Cinderella Man, Der Untergang, Good Will Hunting, Life is Beautiful, Pulp Fiction, Requiem for a Dream, Schindler\'s List, Shawshank Redemption, Memoirs of a Geisha, Forrest Gump, In The Name of The Father, Mement Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe that looks, personality, social status etc. might act as stimuli to generate initial attraction and bring two individuals closer but it’s mutual respect, which actually binds them together. Love is a very essential part of this relationship but I believe that you can't love someone unless you respect her. So, to have that respect, I am looking for a life partner who is mature and ambitious, someone who has her own individuality but who is mutually supportive at the same time. Someone, who would help us in creating an environment, where we can live and grow together to realize our full potential both personal as well as professional. I like kids a lot specially Chhutkies and find it very difficult to resist the temptation of pulling their cheeks. It doesn’t matter how bad my day is going on but a glimpse of a cute Chhutki can bring an instantaneous smile on my face. :) I wish that they could stay like Chhutkies forever, but, alas, you cant control that.

    • Age

      28 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:08 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles