1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSY1624 - Share his profile
    ZXSY1624
    • ZXSY1624

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXSY1624 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is tall handsome intelligent young man with pleasing,and adjusting nature.He is trustworthy, honest, jovial faithful and very friendly He loves children and respectful to old men and women. He has smile on his face. He is teetotaller and never smokes.  
     
    He was always a meritorious student He was selected in NIT Trichy immediately after 12th examination. He did B Tech from National Institute of Technology NIT, Tiruchirapalli (Trichy)( a premier engineering institute and best NIT in India) in Electrical and Electronics in 2012. . He got campus placement in M/s Tavant Technologies where he worked as Software Engineer from August 2012 to 31 December 2013... 
     
    He later joined M/s Tivamo (A US based orgsnization ) in Bangalore as Senior Software Engineer on 01.01.2014.. He has got an offer with Chep India ( a Brambles Group Company, who have got presence all over the world ) as Senior Engineer Machines at CTC of Rs 28 lakhs per annum), where hejoined on 13th June 2016 at Bangalore. 
     
    His hobbies include Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Net Surfing and Reading / Book Clubs, indoor games. He has no inkling for household work.c in

    About his Family

    We hail from Lucknow. His mother is MA political science and is a home-maker, Father is BE Mechanical from IIT Roorkee and was retired as General Manager from leading PSU and is presently working with a private organization in Delhi as Chief General Manager We have a HIG House in Indira Nagar and a flat at Faizabad Road Lucknow.  
     
    He has an elder sister and brother. Both are married and are well settled in Middle East His elder sister and Jija are MBA and working in MNC in Abu Dhabi. Sister and Jija are now British citizen and has a house in Chester UK.His brother did B Tech from Motilal NIT Allahabad and MBA from XLRI Jamshedpur and later also  MBA from INSEAD France He is working as Director PWC at Doha Qatar. His Bhabhi is MBBS and working in Qatar Both his elder brother and sister have one son and one daughter each. Ours is a larger family.  His uncles, cousins, nieces  are highly educated, working and settled in India or abroad

    Education

    He was always a meritorious student He was selected in National Institute of Technology Trichy immediately after 12th examination. He did B Tech from National Institute of Technology NIT, Tiruchirapalli (Trichy)( a premier engineering institute and best NIT in India) in Electrical and Electronics in 2012
    

    Occupation

    He got campus placement in M/s Tavant Technologies Bangalore where he worked as software engineer from August 2012 to 31St December 2013.at a CTC of Rs 4.85 Lakhs.. He later joined M/A Tivamo (a US bssed organization ) Bangalore as senior software engineer on 01.01.2014.at CTC of Rs 13 Lakhs. He has got an offer with Chep ( a Brambles group Company, who have got presence all over the world ) as Senior Engineer Machines learning at CTC of Rs 28 Lakh and joined on 13.06.2016 at Bangalore. He is continuing with them since then
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      National Institute of Technology Trichy

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Trichy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Chep India a Bramble Group company in Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      saxena

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Atlas shrugged by Any rand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mostly english , not interested in Hindi shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Hollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Never Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Middle east Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a professionally qualified girl from respected educated family, preferably engineer and working in Bangalore.(preferably )

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Durgapur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles