1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSY4505 - Share his profile
    ZUSY4505
    • ZUSY4505

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUSY4505 Last Online 27-Oct-16
    • 43, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, PGDCA, B.Com
    • Moradabad
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Simple, lives with morals & values. Know our ethics. Caring and helping nature. Looks forward.  I belong to a upper middle class joint but inform of nuclear family with moderate values with my sweet 4 year old daughter .  
     
    People describe me as family oriented, dedicated, hard-working and respectable.  
     
    My hobbies and interests are gardening / landscaping, painting, photography and nature as well as computer games.  
     
    If someone found we are being part in your life as well as whom you love very much and think that we makes you cheers, joyful in rest of life mail or chat to share views.

    About his Family

    My father was rtd. Food inspector and mother was housewife, unfortunately they were not with us and passed away.  
    Elder sister lives in delhi and married to a BAMS Doctor practice in delhi. Younger sister enjoy their lives and live in Rudrapur (uttarakhand) married to lecture in Govt. College. 
    Younger brothers are doing in Healthcare, working in fortis hospital noida and lives in delhi. 
    My daughter named Megha, adopt by me when she was only one month to fight loneliness life, now she's 4 year old beauty makes me cheers and energetic, although she is kid but her interest in dance and make-up and have fame in our entire family.

    Education

    MBA/PGDCA/B. COM
    

    Occupation

    Now works as a Technical Head in City News a media house as well as self employed @ Moradabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Hindu College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      City News

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chauhan

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : \"How to stop worrying and start living\" Del Carnegie Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    It\'s in my blood that every 12-15 months i try to move with family to our spiritual places & temples situated in J&K, Himachal, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh. Past five year Amarnaath Yatra is my favorite destination for spiritual/relaxation and mental & physical strength for each year with family. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    caring and helping nature knows our spiritual values ready to burn past and looks forward to make rest of life with peace-full of joy and Bright future.

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chaudary, Kamboj, Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Kumawat, Kushwaha, Lodhi Rajput, Maratha, Rajput- All, Thakur, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Self Employed

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amroha,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 13, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles