1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRU1713 - Share his profile
    ZVRU1713
    • ZVRU1713

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZVRU1713
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Its always difficult to me for explaining me as i am... but its always exciting exploring things even its about self... i feel like being a amateur unprofessional person still learning... judging info m furnishing is up to u...m here  coz it feels like true beauty of life can't b lived alone ... 
    gdlk with ur soulmate search 
     
    couldn't define me as much smart, hard working, disciplined, determined etc... no use unless reached a A class job ;) ;) 
    so here i m a  simple fellow at times lil lizy, stubborn, careless, undisciplined, not good in making jokes, silent... yet optimistic, flexible,  true , loyal, having trust in love, care and mutual understanding to handle whatever comes ahead...;) 
    Feel like blessed by God ...don't  believe in manglik and caste like things... m liberal in my thoughts  but traditional for family if ever need arises... for me "money is way not d destination"... 
     
    i feel like wondering like ghost to places holding a camera in hand and trying every new dish i come around... being veggie its limited... its not just eating i like cooking too...;) 
     
    i dislike all  those people fooling others, breaking trust and are not loyal...just placing urself in others shoes gives d answer... so if cant b honest just don't b with me... 
    also i have allergy to liberal people who seeks cooperation in homemaking from there partners yet judging them by d salary...;( 
     
     
    Not being expert in reading people just b faces nor by a single meeting... m scared yet excited for what coming next and how... and yeah where's d fun if we know all before ;);) 
     
    What i m looking for is a person down to earth, natural, real, honest, loyal with bright eyes and a sweet smile...job or no job doesn't matter... b supportive or just b a mentor... firm ground of right and wrong, support me when m right and hold me for m wrong...whom i could depend and trust without question... 
     
     
    would upgrade as soon as gt my offer letter in hand, thanks  fr giving your precious time and energy... 
    And don't think me as a packaged product for sale...so dowry out of question;)

    About his Family

    we are a nuclear family settled in Kanpur having our ancestral background village nearby...father is retired from central warehouse corp as manager...mother is working in ICDS as a CDPO....both sisters r doctor...of which one is married and younger is pursuing pg with pathology  from   S N Sen Agra. we have our own house and car...as d sixth member we have a pet a dog.

    Education

    I am a simple B.tech student in civil engineering from NIEC Lucknow 2007-2011 batch.. for further my plans is to go for MBA. or  M.tech...will decide for one or both as required for better growth in railways or else ahead.
    

    Occupation

    started my job with B L Kashyap & sons ltd  via campus placement....switched to Iscon to prepare for govt sect job... and fortunately reached to railways as a SSE( Drawing and estimation department) with central railway under Mumbai region...final result is out and joining will b in a few month and would move ahead with opportunities... along with that m interested in setting own consultancy and restaurant just not sure till now how when and where?
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      NIEC Lucknow

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIEC Lucknow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      central railway mumbai division CST

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gaur

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : alchemist, monk who sold his ferrari, gora, vaishali ki nagarvadhu, namak ka daroga, abdul kalam\'s books, chetan bhagat... prefer short stories to end up in a day or two... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    prefer comedy or reality shows... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : its much more than tea and maggi..;) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    northern lights in norway, in india its from sea(kerala) to mountain( himachal) and desert( rajasthan) to clouds( meghalaya) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    down to earth...simple...optimistic...confident...flexible...having family values....

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, English

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      EtawahUttarPradesh' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles